Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Mavala

MAVALA Cuticle Cream

A specially formulated product that softens and conditions cuticles, giving you a well-groomed contour to nails.
$14.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • MAVALA Cuticle Cream (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Medfield, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Great And Works Great Too!
    I really like this product. My cuticles are so...dry in the winter and I have been using this at night and it seems to help. I really like the fragrance too. Would buy again!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Product Works Very Well But Has Strong Fragrance.
    I have been using this product at night and it does a great job keeping my cuticles moisturized. However, it has a strong fragrance, so I will use it up and try another product in the future. It doesn't mess up my manicure which is a plus. It's really just the fragrance I don't enjoy. It is very emollient and I would only use it at night.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Works Very Well
    Was pleasantly surprised-much better than other cuticle creams I hae tried.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    Fantastic product. My cuticles were dry and terrible looking. I use this at night before I go to sleep and my cuticles look 100% better now. I will always have this product on hand.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Montomgery Village, MD
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Fantastic!!!
    My cuticles tend to get really dried out with lot of hangnails -- especially in the wintertime. I cant believe how the MAVALA Cuticle Cream makes such a huge difference. I apply just a little bit to each cuticle every couple of days at bedtime, and the effect is almost instantaneous! My cuticles and nails are so much healthier, and the hangnails have practically disappeared. Ive been a devoted MAVALA customer for years and cannot believe I never noticed this product before!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Roseville, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great For The Cuticley Impared Guy
    Im a guy who takes pride on his hands and nails. In the wintertime I have a bad problem with dried skin around nails and cuticles dry out. Ive used lots of products to try to keep cuticles "healthy" but find theyre usually too oily or worthless. I took a chance on the Mavala cucicle cream and am pleased to say that it worked realy well for me. I usually just rub in into cuticles and around nails before bedtime. I find if I use it during the day (and I often wash my hands) it tends to just go down the drain! Kinda depends on how much you wash your hands during the day. Anyway, as a man... I recommend this for other guys! Im assuming it would work well for women too.. haha. Its in a nice small tube also, so you can keep it in your pants pocket and sneak some onto your cuticles during the day if necessary.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Roseville, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great For The Cuticley Impared Guy
    Im a guy who takes pride on his hands and nails. In the wintertime I have a bad problem with dried skin around nails and cuticles dry out. Ive used lots of products to try to keep cuticles "healthy" but find theyre usually too oily or worthless. I took a chance on the Mavala cucicle cream and am pleased to say that it worked realy well for me. I usually just rub in into cuticles and around nails before bedtime. I find if I use it during the day (and I often wash my hands) it tends to just go down the drain! Kinda depends on how much you wash your hands during the day. Anyway, as a man... I recommend this for other guys! Im assuming it would work well for women too.. haha. Its in a nice small tube also, so you can keep it in your pants pocket and sneak some onto your cuticles during the day if necessary.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • VA
    5 Star Rating
    Mavala Cuticle Cream
    This is the perfect in between cuticle cream that I have ever used. You just put it on and wait a few minutes before pushing back your cuticles and wa la! Only you will know you didnt get a profession manicure.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Stuff
    I am a manicure maniac, do my nails every week, would do twice a week if I had time. My cuticles become hard on the second-third day after the manucure and the skin becomes rough. I am using this cream now and got rid of this problem. Manicure looks brand new on the fourth and fifth day with this cream (if they use good nail polish of course:)) I highly recommend it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • North Bethesda, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Mavala Cuticle Cream
    Mavala Cuticle Cream is excellent for cleaning up dry, ragged cuticles. It works like no other cuticle cream Ive ever used. The effect is visible after one application, and improvement increases with continued use. Highly recommended.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • MAVALA Cuticle Remover

    MAVALA Cuticle Remover

    Helps remove excess tissue to give your nails an even, attractive outline.

    New Price: $14.00
  • MAVALA Nailactan Nutritive Nail Cream

    MAVALA Nailactan Nutritive Nail Cream

    A super rich nail cream that adds moisture and nutrients to the new developing nail in the matrix (below the nail). Stimulates growth, ends brittleness and breaking.

    New Price: $22.00
    Ships on Oct 17, 2014
Server Name