Buy 1 shampoo, get 1 conditioner 50% off

MAVALA Cuticle Cream

A specially formulated product that softens and conditions cuticles, giving you a well-groomed contour to nails.
$14.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

A specially formulated product that softens and conditions cuticles, giving you a well-groomed contour to nails.

  • SKU: F8132   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Damaged and uncared-for cuticles give a neglected appearance to nails
  • Rich penetrating cream softens and beautifies cuticles
  • Use Cuticle Cream regularly and obtain a smooth, firm contour to your nails
  • For best results use Cuticle Cream daily, preferably at night before retiring.
  • Cuticle Cream applied on manicured nails will not affect polish.

Directions

  • Apply around nails and especially behind the lunula.
  • Massage cuticles with firm rotary movement and allow product to penetrate.
  • Gently mold back cuticles with an orange stick.
  • Remove excess cream with cotton wool to ensure that no greasy film remains on the nail to weaken the holding effect of base coat and nail polish.

Lanolin, Petrolatum, Water, Mineral Oil, SD Alcohol 39-C, Fragrance,Methylparaben, Sorbic Acid, 2-Bromo-2-Nitropropane-1, 3-Diol, DehydroaceticAcid, Propylene Glycol.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • MAVALA Cuticle Cream (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Smells Great And Works Great Too! 5 Star Rating
    I really like this product. My cuticles are so...dry in the winter and I have been using this at night and it seems to help. I really like the fragrance too. Would buy again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2013
    / Medfield, MA
  • Product Works Very Well But Has Strong Fragrance. 4 Star Rating
    I have been using this product at night and it does a great job keeping my cuticles moisturized. However, it has a strong fragrance, so I will use it up and try another product in the future. It doesn't mess up my manicure which is a plus. It's really just the fragrance I don't enjoy. It is very emollient and I would only use it at night.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2012
    / New York, NY
  • This Works Very Well 5 Star Rating
    Was pleasantly surprised-much better than other cuticle creams I hae tried.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2011
  • Wonderful Product 5 Star Rating
    Fantastic product. My cuticles were dry and terrible looking. I use this at night before I go to sleep and my cuticles look 100% better now. I will always have this product on hand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • This Stuff Is Fantastic!!! 5 Star Rating
    My cuticles tend to get really dried out with lot of hangnails -- especially in the wintertime. I cant believe how the MAVALA Cuticle Cream makes such a huge difference. I apply just a little bit to each cuticle every couple of days at bedtime, and the effect is almost instantaneous! My cuticles and nails are so much healthier, and the hangnails have practically disappeared. Ive been a devoted MAVALA customer for years and cannot believe I never noticed this product before!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2008
    / Montomgery Village, MD
  • Great For The Cuticley Impared Guy 5 Star Rating
    Im a guy who takes pride on his hands and nails. In the wintertime I have a bad problem with dried skin around nails and cuticles dry out. Ive used lots of products to try to keep cuticles "healthy" but find theyre usually too oily or worthless. I took a chance on the Mavala cucicle cream and am pleased to say that it worked realy well for me. I usually just rub in into cuticles and around nails before bedtime. I find if I use it during the day (and I often wash my hands) it tends to just go down the drain! Kinda depends on how much you wash your hands during the day. Anyway, as a man... I recommend this for other guys! Im assuming it would work well for women too.. haha. Its in a nice small tube also, so you can keep it in your pants pocket and sneak some onto your cuticles during the day if necessary.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2007
    / Roseville, CA
  • Great For The Cuticley Impared Guy 5 Star Rating
    Im a guy who takes pride on his hands and nails. In the wintertime I have a bad problem with dried skin around nails and cuticles dry out. Ive used lots of products to try to keep cuticles "healthy" but find theyre usually too oily or worthless. I took a chance on the Mavala cucicle cream and am pleased to say that it worked realy well for me. I usually just rub in into cuticles and around nails before bedtime. I find if I use it during the day (and I often wash my hands) it tends to just go down the drain! Kinda depends on how much you wash your hands during the day. Anyway, as a man... I recommend this for other guys! Im assuming it would work well for women too.. haha. Its in a nice small tube also, so you can keep it in your pants pocket and sneak some onto your cuticles during the day if necessary.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2007
    / Roseville, CA
  • Mavala Cuticle Cream 5 Star Rating
    This is the perfect in between cuticle cream that I have ever used. You just put it on and wait a few minutes before pushing back your cuticles and wa la! Only you will know you didnt get a profession manicure.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2006
    / VA
  • Very Good Stuff 5 Star Rating
    I am a manicure maniac, do my nails every week, would do twice a week if I had time. My cuticles become hard on the second-third day after the manucure and the skin becomes rough. I am using this cream now and got rid of this problem. Manicure looks brand new on the fourth and fifth day with this cream (if they use good nail polish of course:)) I highly recommend it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 3, 2006
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • Mavala Cuticle Cream 5 Star Rating
    Mavala Cuticle Cream is excellent for cleaning up dry, ragged cuticles. It works like no other cuticle cream Ive ever used. The effect is visible after one application, and improvement increases with continued use. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2006
    / North Bethesda, MD
Server Name