20OffSedu
HEALTHY HOOF

Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.
$6.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 75 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment (75)
Show All 75 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment
    Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment is the best to use! I do it almost every day and It strengthens nails and makes cuticles remove fabolous! American International Industries should advertise this product on TV. I bought this product over Sun Cuticle Remover. I NEVER thought it would work as best it does.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof Is Amazing!
    I am a nurse and have lived with splits and cracks in my fingertips and nails that would not grow despite trying every product on the market... My daughter bought me a jar of Healthy Hoof and now my fingers are completely healed and my nails are strong and long enough to have manicured! I went through the first winter of my life without wincing each time I washed my hands! This is the best of the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ky
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Cream
    My husband has very dry hands and the thumbs crack open during winter months. His hands have healed completely and are soft while using this cream daily.Also Folica was great do do business with.!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore MD
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein
    Its already improving my wifes brittle nails.Many thanks its great stuff
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Works!
    If you suffer from cracked, broken, or bumpy nails then Healthy Hoof is for you. I even had a baby toe that had no discernible nail and after 6 months of application the nail is full size and healthy. I have used this product on and off since the early 90s. It really will restore nail growth!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Newfoundland And Labrador
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!!
    This is a great product. I have been playing fingerstyle guitar about 33 years and Healthy Hoof has really strengthened my nails. A four/five hour session with HH and my nails are equal to the task. The bonus here is that you are not coating your nails, subsequently making them weak. This is the gear! One knock here is the price. I bought mine in Canada and with the exchange rate a little crock was almost thirty dollars.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Item For Nail Growth
    After Ten years of wearing artifical nails, I decided to start growing my own natural nails again. Once my artifical nails where removed, I realized I would need some serious help to repair a decade of damage. Healthy Hoof is incredible! In just six months of daily use, I have health cuticles and surprisingly quick new nail growth. Healthy Hoof is the BEST! I recommend it use for all who want better looking, stronge and healthy natural nails.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof Is One Product I Always Use
    Have been using it for over 12 years and it is ONLY cream that helps dry hands and feet. I find it was easy to purchase on West Coast but since I moved East, I have had to ask friends to mail it to me. I am delighted to find it on web.I am the biggest fan of this product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Results
    This product is amazing. It was recommended to me by my Dermatologist when my nails were peeling off & cracking like crazy. After about 5-6 weeks use every night before bed, my nails are the longest & strongest ever. It smells wonderful too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Attention All Guitar Players!
    I have been playing guitar for over thirty years and a constant problem has been preserving my fingernails for playing. I have tried virtually every product on the market and none have been effective. Healthy Hoof is the only nail strengthening product I have tried that actually works. I use it every day and it has made my nails durable enough to stand up to my daily practice regime.This is the product that guitarists have been searching for. As far as I am concerned, this should be sold in every guitar and music store across the country because it really is that good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name