Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
HEALTHY HOOF

Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.
$6.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 75 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment (75)
Show All 75 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • MIchigan
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I have been using Healthy Hoof for the last 5 years and I have told many people about it. It works very well and if I do not use it for a couple of weeks, all I have to do is put a little extra and wear socks for a couple of nights, and voila, new smooth feet.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Simply The Best!
    This product is amazing! You can expect to see results from the very first application. There is no other product out there that can match the results you get with Healthy Hoof. I purchase four jars. I use one every night at bedtime in my hands and feet. My nails and cuticles are great. My nails are strong and healthy. My feet are not dry anymore. I recommend this product to everyone!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Really Awesome
    Can 100 percent recommend this product. For me, it didnt work instantly as some people have experienced, but I did have damage from removing fake nails improperly. As the new growth came in it was the difference of night and day. Usually my nails are thin and tear from the side easily, now they are tough and beautiful. I started with all my nails down to the quick, and damage beyond that, now 2 months later they are what you see in the picture, (my digital doesnt do great on close ups but you can see the length and health) grown out and growing longer everyday.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sydney, Australia
    5 Star Rating
    Face Cream And Under-eye Cream
    I noticed a few heavy lines around my eyes, mouth and forehead and decided to try healthy hoof as a night nourishing cream - many other creams seemed too thin in consistency and sat on surface of my skin. Some lines have disappeared and others have softened - this cream works. I have been using healthy hoof as a face cream about twice a week and nightly as an eye cream with amazing results for about a year now. I am in my 50s and this product has worked for me - it is excellent. A bonus was healthy nails after using this product nightly with my fingertips and massaging the residue into the cuticles.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Yaphank, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Cream For Nail Growth
    After having fake nails for years I finally decided to take them off and when I did my nails were in really bad shape. I started using this cream nightly along with Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Plus and together they helped my nails to get back into very healthy condition. No other nail cream works better, and Ive tried many. Be patient though if your nails are in really bad shape it may take a couple of months to get them back, but its worth the wait.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    After 4 Months....amazing!
    I promised Id come back and review this product again after a few months. Well its been four months now and my nails are perfect! Strong, healthy, and as long as I want them to be. Ive given some of this to my sister and another friend and they BOTH have raved about it. I use it every night before bed, and thats it. The only possible negative is that my cuticles seem to be growing tougher along with my nails... but hey, its worth it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • California
    3 Star Rating
    Cheap And Good For Your Feet
    I play soccer and my feet get really bad calluses. I have used this product for a couple of months now and I love the results. My feet feel smother and my nails look very healthy. I recommend you use it only at night since the smell is not the greatest.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Winters, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Worker
    For a long time I was frustrated that I couldnt find this product on-line. I tried again recently and found your website and ordered 3 jars of Healthy Hoof. Nothing else works like this product. Beth Barnat, Winters, CA
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Surprise , AZ
    5 Star Rating
    Love It !
    My cracked fingertips were healed by this wonderful cream. Highly recommend
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!
    OK, this is the first review I have EVER written! Actually Im hesitant to recommend something as we all know some things work for one person but not another. This stuff is amazing. Ive been using it for less than a week and already my nails are stronger and my hands are smoother than ever. Yes, Im using it as a hand cream also. Im back here today to buy 4 more jars to give some to friends who always have winter hand problems.I dont think youll be disappointed.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 1

    Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 1

    A unique blend of balanced ingredients that protects and maintains healthy, flexible nails, preventing them from peeling, chipping and splitting.

    Old Price: $16.99 New Price: $12.99
Server Name