Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
HEALTHY HOOF

Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.
$6.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 75 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment (75)
Show All 75 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Summit Hill, Pennsylvania
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof Is A Very Good Personal Use Product
    We were given a small sample of Healthy Hoof awhile back and have found it to be excellent in helping to heal dry painful cracked skin on hands, especially splits on fingers and thumbs. It has also worked very well on dried and cracked areas on our feet. We recommend it to anyone who has the aforementioned problems.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Worcester, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Solution For Nail Durability For Classical And Flamenco Guitarists
    I have been performing classical and flamenco guitar for the last 20 years. This product is an excellent preventative measure to ensure lessened nail damage and wear. I have been using this for the last 10 years and noticed improvements to nail strength after the first week of using it. You do have to keep using it though, so keep that in mind.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hand Moisturizer
    I have very dry hands and cuticles. This is the only moisturizer Ive found that is "goopy" enough to tackle the problem. This is not the kind of hand cream you put on during the day and then touch things. You will leave shmears. But it is wonderful at bedtime. You wake up and your hands feel soft. It also lives up to its description. It really does help grow healthier, stronger, better looking nails.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ripley, WV
    5 Star Rating
    It Works For Me!
    Healthy Hoof has made a big difference for me in correcting rough dry skin on feet and damaged skin on hands. It keeps my nails and cuticles healthy. Please keep it in stock; it works for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • TUCSON, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment
    I have been using for the last 10 years and I just love it. Could not do without it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York
    4 Star Rating
    Great In Dry Climates Or Winter!
    I have dry skin and I wash my hands frequently - this stuff is a lifesaver for me. Its not oily like most hand lotions, you dont need to use alot, it spreads well over and abosrbs into the skin; honestly I wish they made a body lotion out of the stuff. I wouldnt use it in summer, but over the dry months and overnight, its fabulous.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Richmond, Virginia
    2 Star Rating
    Did Nothing
    I bought this product with the best of intentions. Unfortunately, if you dont use it twice a day, it does nothing. Sorry...did not work
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • South Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof
    My nails would grow then break or peel. Also have ridges on my thumb nails. So a co-worker reconnmended Healthy Hoof. NOt able to find it in a local store I bought it from Folica.com. To my surprise my nails are starting to grow and be stronger again after only 2 weeks. So I reconmended it to my cousin who is having the same great results. THank you so much for a great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Santa Barbara, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Have Used Hoof Cream For Quite A While
    I have used this product for several years and it keeps my cuticles soft when I use it regularly, especially after showering. This brand is superior to other hoof creams I have tried, so I only recommend this one. Not greasy, rubs right in, just use a little. Great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • LINCOLN UNIVERSITY, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Thank Goodness.....pretty Feet!
    Well i thought this is going to be a long shot too! But ill try it! For years my feet....actually my heels were calloused and dry and cracked so badly theyd occassionaly bleed and i am diabetic. Nothing ever worked and i get regular pedicures! Package arrives 10 days ago...i start using it right away...smells great. Use it 2x a day and put socks on walking around the house...it is an emollient and rich and creamy. This stuff starting working by the second day! Its the only product thats worked. Its wondeful. When i look at my heels now....its like im looking at someone elses feet! The cracks are barely visible...one foot has none at all now. They are soft and the callouses are gone...totally! I know this is marketed as a nail cream (and i use it for that too and its terrific and i see a big difference in my fingernails and cuticles)but its fantastic on feet!!! Better on feet maybe than nails! If i didnt see it with my own eyes...i wouldnt believe these were my feet! Sounds weird but i wish i had taken a before photo of my feet...and one now....a pictures worth a thousand words! Im not embarrassed anymore....i can put stockings on and know they wont be in shreds before i walk out the door! Buy it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 1

    Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 1

    A unique blend of balanced ingredients that protects and maintains healthy, flexible nails, preventing them from peeling, chipping and splitting.

    Old Price: $16.99 New Price: $12.99
Server Name