Shop Sedu
HEALTHY HOOF

Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.
$6.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 75 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment (75)
Show All 75 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Seattle, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Results
    I have been using this product for about a year. My nails used to peel and break all the time. They looked lousy. Since I started using Healthy Hoof, my nails grow beautifully. I actually have to trim them occasionally so they dont interfere with my daily activities. The store I used to buy it from stopped carrying it for some reason. I was very disappointed until I discovered this web site. If you havent tried it, I strongly recommend it. It took a few weeks for the healthy nails to grow, and then its been great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ramona, CA
    5 Star Rating
    No More Cracked & Bleeding Cuticles
    I wash my hands os many times a day and cannot use lotion in my job. My hands, especially cuticles, dried, split, cracked and bled every fall/winter. I put Healthy Hoof on my hands, sometimes with gloves, when I go to bed every couple of days. Rehydrated my hands all season. Works great on my feet, too. I wont use anything else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Skillman, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof
    Really does a good job on moisturizing nails and cuticles. Will continue to use regularly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    It Healed My Cracked Heals In Just A Few Days.
    A friend told me that not only will it help my nails but its great for cracked heals. I have tried every remedy to get rid of the cracks in my heals that come every summer. I started using healthy hoof and in just one application it started healing without wearing socks to bed with it on. I have missed a few days of not putting it on and it still keeps working. This stuff is just the best i have ever tried!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Woodside, NY
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Foot Creme I've Ever Tried!
    This stuff is great! You will never use anything else on your feet again after using this product! Leaves your feet soft (I hardly ever have to pumice my feet when using Healthy Hoof), and never greasy. I put it on right after I shower, and dont have to worry about slipping and sliding in my sandals. A definite must-try!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Calgary, Alberta
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    I bought a small jar of this ages ago, lent it to my dad as his nails were splitting and never got it back! He asked me where I got it as he had eventually used it all up. I was unable to find it again locally so was very glad to find it online. Bought myself a jar again too! It works very well for soft nails that split or tear and lasts a long time too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • CO And CA
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof
    Wonderful for cracked finger tips, dry hands, nails.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NSW, Australia
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof For Nails
    This product is a gem. Within weeks you will have improved your nails. Your cuticles will be healthier and your nails will be stronger and will grow much quicker. I have been using this product for over 5 years and everyone comments on what lovely nails I have!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Chicago/New York
    5 Star Rating
    Top Hand Model Says: Love This Product!
    From someone whose hands are her business: Ive been using Healthy Hoof for years as an all-over hand (and foot!) moisturizer - it is the ONLY thing I use on my hands. Excellent ingredients, very natural, including rosemary and lavender. Love it and hope it is never discontinued.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great!
    I can tell a difference in the quality of my nails ... theyre not so dry and brittle ... however I love the smell! Its a nice herb-y kind of a smell. Not chemical smelling at all. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name