Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.
$6.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.

  • SKU: F8153   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

The original equestrian formula used by horse trainers, now packaged in a convenient size for personal nail care.

Directions

Massage daily into nails and cuticles to nourish and moisturize.

Deionized Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Soybean Oil, Lanolin, HydrogenatedCotton Seed Glyceride, Bees Wax, Polysorbate 20, Aloe Vera, Cetyl Alcohol,Triethanolamine, Rosemary Oil, Dimethicone, Lavender Oil, Methylparaben,Propylparaben, Hydrolyzed Protein, Allantoin, Castor Oil, Tetrasodium EDTA, FD#CYellow #5, FD&C Yellow #6.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment (75)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing Results 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for about a year. My nails used to peel and break all the time. They looked lousy. Since I started using Healthy Hoof, my nails grow beautifully. I actually have to trim them occasionally so they dont interfere with my daily activities. The store I used to buy it from stopped carrying it for some reason. I was very disappointed until I discovered this web site. If you havent tried it, I strongly recommend it. It took a few weeks for the healthy nails to grow, and then its been great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2006
    / Seattle, WA
  • No More Cracked & Bleeding Cuticles 5 Star Rating
    I wash my hands os many times a day and cannot use lotion in my job. My hands, especially cuticles, dried, split, cracked and bled every fall/winter. I put Healthy Hoof on my hands, sometimes with gloves, when I go to bed every couple of days. Rehydrated my hands all season. Works great on my feet, too. I wont use anything else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2005
    / Ramona, CA
  • Healthy Hoof 5 Star Rating
    Really does a good job on moisturizing nails and cuticles. Will continue to use regularly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2005
    / Skillman, NJ
  • It Healed My Cracked Heals In Just A Few Days. 5 Star Rating
    A friend told me that not only will it help my nails but its great for cracked heals. I have tried every remedy to get rid of the cracks in my heals that come every summer. I started using healthy hoof and in just one application it started healing without wearing socks to bed with it on. I have missed a few days of not putting it on and it still keeps working. This stuff is just the best i have ever tried!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2005
    / CA
  • The Best Foot Creme I've Ever Tried! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is great! You will never use anything else on your feet again after using this product! Leaves your feet soft (I hardly ever have to pumice my feet when using Healthy Hoof), and never greasy. I put it on right after I shower, and dont have to worry about slipping and sliding in my sandals. A definite must-try!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2005
    / Woodside, NY
  • Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    I bought a small jar of this ages ago, lent it to my dad as his nails were splitting and never got it back! He asked me where I got it as he had eventually used it all up. I was unable to find it again locally so was very glad to find it online. Bought myself a jar again too! It works very well for soft nails that split or tear and lasts a long time too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2005
    / Calgary, Alberta
  • Healthy Hoof 5 Star Rating
    Wonderful for cracked finger tips, dry hands, nails.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2005
    / CO And CA
  • Healthy Hoof For Nails 5 Star Rating
    This product is a gem. Within weeks you will have improved your nails. Your cuticles will be healthier and your nails will be stronger and will grow much quicker. I have been using this product for over 5 years and everyone comments on what lovely nails I have!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 27, 2005
    / NSW, Australia
  • Top Hand Model Says: Love This Product! 5 Star Rating
    From someone whose hands are her business: Ive been using Healthy Hoof for years as an all-over hand (and foot!) moisturizer - it is the ONLY thing I use on my hands. Excellent ingredients, very natural, including rosemary and lavender. Love it and hope it is never discontinued.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 5, 2005
    / Chicago/New York
  • Great! 4 Star Rating
    I can tell a difference in the quality of my nails ... theyre not so dry and brittle ... however I love the smell! Its a nice herb-y kind of a smell. Not chemical smelling at all. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2005
Server Name