Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
HEALTHY HOOF

Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.
$6.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 75 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment (75)
Show All 75 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Santa Clarita
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Works!!
    Originally bought this based on reviews and to add a few dollars to my order to get free shipping. Have been using this for 3 or 4 weeks and my hands seem to be loving it. I normally get cracked/open skin around my nails this time of year, but thus far...no cracks. Just ordered 5 more jars!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    ???
    I would have maybe bought this product if I knew how many ounces it was, but no where does it say that...So I went to another site to buy it...It's nice to know what your getting...And a couple of people have asked how many ounces this product is, but no one has answered them...Not very good customer care...Get it together if you want to sell your products...
    12 out of 23 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Wenatchee Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof
    I have used this for hand cream for years....hands stay wonerfully soft and chafing free.
    I also use it when we get burns takes the sting away immediately. Never will be without it in my house.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Cuticle Cream Ever!
    I've been using "Healthy Hoof" for 3 years now, having decided to move away from vaseline as my night-time cuticle treatment. Not only does it smell lovely, the cream truly penetrates dry cuticles during the night and can report I have far fewer issues with dry nails and splitting cuticles. The name of this product may be a bit off-putting but what's inside the jar is by far the best product I've found.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Heels, Too!
    This is a great non-greasy night cream for your hands and heels. I thought it was too heavy for day use, but after a few nights of this, my hands and feet were noticeably softer.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Soft Heels
    A must have for anyone with dry feet, I have tried many other brands such as Carols daughter, Bliss, etc. This one holds true to soft feet and great for the cuticles too.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tucson, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    The Beauty Of Smooth Feet
    I have searched for years for somthing to give my feet that feel and look of youth again and guess what Healthy Hoof has done just that!! My feet are smooth as silk after using only a couple of days there was such a GREAT differance, it was better than I ever expected. You read the reviews and you aren't really sure if you should try things or not, but trust me you will have no regrets with Healthy Hoof !!!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    Peeling No More
    I just bought more jars of this. My nails were peeling, had ridges and splitting apart. I lather this stuff on my hands, feet and nails at night cover w/mittens and socks and wake up feeling much softer. My nails are stronger and smoother, my heels have no dryness and I have a scar from ankle surgery that is softer and less pink.
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    Hand Models Use This!
    My sister, who is a hand model, turned me on to Healthy Hoof. It is an excellent moisturizer that absorbs in and does not feel greasy. Healthy Hoof also has a great smell (subtle lavender and rosemary). I don't use any other moisturizer on my hands! Great product.
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    Works wonderful and such a great price.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 1

    Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 1

    A unique blend of balanced ingredients that protects and maintains healthy, flexible nails, preventing them from peeling, chipping and splitting.

    Old Price: $16.99 New Price: $12.99
Server Name