25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.
$6.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.

  • SKU: F8153   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

The original equestrian formula used by horse trainers, now packaged in a convenient size for personal nail care.

Directions

Massage daily into nails and cuticles to nourish and moisturize.

Deionized Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Soybean Oil, Lanolin, HydrogenatedCotton Seed Glyceride, Bees Wax, Polysorbate 20, Aloe Vera, Cetyl Alcohol,Triethanolamine, Rosemary Oil, Dimethicone, Lavender Oil, Methylparaben,Propylparaben, Hydrolyzed Protein, Allantoin, Castor Oil, Tetrasodium EDTA, FD#CYellow #5, FD&C Yellow #6.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment (75)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Stuff Works!! 5 Star Rating
    Originally bought this based on reviews and to add a few dollars to my order to get free shipping. Have been using this for 3 or 4 weeks and my hands seem to be loving it. I normally get cracked/open skin around my nails this time of year, but thus far...no cracks. Just ordered 5 more jars!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2012
    / Santa Clarita
  • ??? 1 Star Rating
    I would have maybe bought this product if I knew how many ounces it was, but no where does it say that...So I went to another site to buy it...It's nice to know what your getting...And a couple of people have asked how many ounces this product is, but no one has answered them...Not very good customer care...Get it together if you want to sell your products...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2012
  • Healthy Hoof 5 Star Rating
    I have used this for hand cream for years....hands stay wonerfully soft and chafing free.
    I also use it when we get burns takes the sting away immediately. Never will be without it in my house.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2012
    / Wenatchee Washington
  • Best Cuticle Cream Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I've been using "Healthy Hoof" for 3 years now, having decided to move away from vaseline as my night-time cuticle treatment. Not only does it smell lovely, the cream truly penetrates dry cuticles during the night and can report I have far fewer issues with dry nails and splitting cuticles. The name of this product may be a bit off-putting but what's inside the jar is by far the best product I've found.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2012
  • Great Heels, Too! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great non-greasy night cream for your hands and heels. I thought it was too heavy for day use, but after a few nights of this, my hands and feet were noticeably softer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2012
  • Soft Heels 5 Star Rating
    A must have for anyone with dry feet, I have tried many other brands such as Carols daughter, Bliss, etc. This one holds true to soft feet and great for the cuticles too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2011
  • The Beauty Of Smooth Feet 5 Star Rating
    I have searched for years for somthing to give my feet that feel and look of youth again and guess what Healthy Hoof has done just that!! My feet are smooth as silk after using only a couple of days there was such a GREAT differance, it was better than I ever expected. You read the reviews and you aren't really sure if you should try things or not, but trust me you will have no regrets with Healthy Hoof !!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2011
    / Tucson, AZ
  • Peeling No More 5 Star Rating
    I just bought more jars of this. My nails were peeling, had ridges and splitting apart. I lather this stuff on my hands, feet and nails at night cover w/mittens and socks and wake up feeling much softer. My nails are stronger and smoother, my heels have no dryness and I have a scar from ankle surgery that is softer and less pink.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
    / San Diego
  • Hand Models Use This! 5 Star Rating
    My sister, who is a hand model, turned me on to Healthy Hoof. It is an excellent moisturizer that absorbs in and does not feel greasy. Healthy Hoof also has a great smell (subtle lavender and rosemary). I don't use any other moisturizer on my hands! Great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2010
    / Wisconsin
  • Wonderful Product 5 Star Rating
    Works wonderful and such a great price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
Server Name