Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
HEALTHY HOOF

Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.
$6.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 75 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment (75)
Show All 75 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • WI, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Why Didn't I Know About This Before?
    this is really great stuff.. it is incredibly moisturizing - i have rough heels from years of wearing heels. Only the best pedicurist has been able to get them smooth, until now! I can buff and apply this cream and my feet are smooth as butter. The best part is, it's multi purpose. I can slather it on my nails, cuticles and calluses. It does the trick for all.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ware, Ma, US
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    My nails have been cracking and breaking for years, couldn't ever grow them past the tips of my fingers. This stuff works great...my nails are getting healthier and my cuticels are dry anymore. Great stuff
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Reno, Nevada
    5 Star Rating
    Cracked Heels
    This cream is the only thing that has ever worked for my cracked dry heels. I put it on at night with socks and my feet are at least 50%+ better the next morning....
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Tennessee
    2 Star Rating
    It's Ok. Nothing Great.
    I have tried all the cuticle and nail products out there and this is not my favorite. It is a good moisturizer but does nothing to make your nails grow. The only thing that has helped my nails grow and become thicker is taking vitamins and the avon brand nail growth formula.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Magic Potion!
    This stuff is amazing. Its the only thing that keeps my cuticles looking healthy, it gets rid of all the "ragged" edges. Just a once a day application makes a huge difference!I actually used this on my face too! I had a horrible head cold and my nose was cracked and peelinig (you know what thats like 8-). I tried vaseline, neosporin...nothing helped. Out of desperation, I put a little bit of healthy hoof on the end of my nose, and my skin was perfect by the next day!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Good, But Not A Miracle Worker
    I have thin, brittle, soft nails that peel alot and I found that this didnt really do much for me. After continuous use for 3 weeks, it still didnt help. So I used a different treatment, Nailtiques formula 2, to get my nails back into shape.Once my nails were strong and healthy again, I used this to maintain strong healthy nails.I think that this product is excellent for maintaining healthy nails, but you shouldnt expect it to work miracles for you.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Lawrenceville, Ga
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have used the product now for about three weeks. It is great my nails and hands are getting better each day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • MN
    5 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I just ordered this product a few weeks ago and Ive just started using this..so far Ive notice that my nails are alot stronger and seems to be healthier too. I would recommend this product, because its not like strengthing nail polish that you have to put on and later it will peel off because i wear gloves all day at work. I would say so far so good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • MI
    5 Star Rating
    Superb!
    This is a wonderful product. No greasy after effects and plenty of moisturizing. Highly recommended! Smells good too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Meredith, New Hampshire
    4 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    it actually works! i wasnt sure about it at first so just got one jar. AMAZING!! i use it on my nails in the morning and at night and sometimes once in the day if i remember. it didnt work straight away but after about a month my nails got really strong, shiny and long. im folica now to order some more jars. oh and thats the other thing. you only need the tinyest amount at one time. that on jar i got has lasted me 5 months!! amzing value for what your getting and how long it lasts.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 1

    Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 1

    A unique blend of balanced ingredients that protects and maintains healthy, flexible nails, preventing them from peeling, chipping and splitting.

    Old Price: $16.99 New Price: $12.99
Server Name