Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.
$6.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.

  • SKU: F8153   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

The original equestrian formula used by horse trainers, now packaged in a convenient size for personal nail care.

Directions

Massage daily into nails and cuticles to nourish and moisturize.

Deionized Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Soybean Oil, Lanolin, HydrogenatedCotton Seed Glyceride, Bees Wax, Polysorbate 20, Aloe Vera, Cetyl Alcohol,Triethanolamine, Rosemary Oil, Dimethicone, Lavender Oil, Methylparaben,Propylparaben, Hydrolyzed Protein, Allantoin, Castor Oil, Tetrasodium EDTA, FD#CYellow #5, FD&C Yellow #6.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment (75)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment 5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment is the best to use! I do it almost every day and It strengthens nails and makes cuticles remove fabolous! American International Industries should advertise this product on TV. I bought this product over Sun Cuticle Remover. I NEVER thought it would work as best it does.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2005
  • Healthy Hoof Is Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I am a nurse and have lived with splits and cracks in my fingertips and nails that would not grow despite trying every product on the market... My daughter bought me a jar of Healthy Hoof and now my fingers are completely healed and my nails are strong and long enough to have manicured! I went through the first winter of my life without wincing each time I washed my hands! This is the best of the best!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2005
    / Ohio
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Cream 5 Star Rating
    My husband has very dry hands and the thumbs crack open during winter months. His hands have healed completely and are soft while using this cream daily.Also Folica was great do do business with.!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2005
    / Ky
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein 5 Star Rating
    Its already improving my wifes brittle nails.Many thanks its great stuff

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2005
    / Baltimore MD
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Works! 5 Star Rating
    If you suffer from cracked, broken, or bumpy nails then Healthy Hoof is for you. I even had a baby toe that had no discernible nail and after 6 months of application the nail is full size and healthy. I have used this product on and off since the early 90s. It really will restore nail growth!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2005
  • It Works!! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great product. I have been playing fingerstyle guitar about 33 years and Healthy Hoof has really strengthened my nails. A four/five hour session with HH and my nails are equal to the task. The bonus here is that you are not coating your nails, subsequently making them weak. This is the gear! One knock here is the price. I bought mine in Canada and with the exchange rate a little crock was almost thirty dollars.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2005
    / Newfoundland And Labrador
  • Excellent Item For Nail Growth 5 Star Rating
    After Ten years of wearing artifical nails, I decided to start growing my own natural nails again. Once my artifical nails where removed, I realized I would need some serious help to repair a decade of damage. Healthy Hoof is incredible! In just six months of daily use, I have health cuticles and surprisingly quick new nail growth. Healthy Hoof is the BEST! I recommend it use for all who want better looking, stronge and healthy natural nails.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2004
    / Arizona
  • Healthy Hoof Is One Product I Always Use 5 Star Rating
    Have been using it for over 12 years and it is ONLY cream that helps dry hands and feet. I find it was easy to purchase on West Coast but since I moved East, I have had to ask friends to mail it to me. I am delighted to find it on web.I am the biggest fan of this product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2004
  • Amazing Results 5 Star Rating
    This product is amazing. It was recommended to me by my Dermatologist when my nails were peeling off & cracking like crazy. After about 5-6 weeks use every night before bed, my nails are the longest & strongest ever. It smells wonderful too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2004
    / Toronto, Canada
  • Attention All Guitar Players! 5 Star Rating
    I have been playing guitar for over thirty years and a constant problem has been preserving my fingernails for playing. I have tried virtually every product on the market and none have been effective. Healthy Hoof is the only nail strengthening product I have tried that actually works. I use it every day and it has made my nails durable enough to stand up to my daily practice regime.This is the product that guitarists have been searching for. As far as I am concerned, this should be sold in every guitar and music store across the country because it really is that good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 26, 2004
    / Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Server Name