Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
HEALTHY HOOF

Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.
$6.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 75 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment (75)
Show All 75 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Edison, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    My nails are stronger than ever and my cuticles and surrounding skin are so soft. Plus I have always been pleased with the service from Folica. Luckily I live in NJ so I get my order the next day. How lucky can a girl get?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Kansas City, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I received this last week and have been using it ever since. It has really improved the condition of my skin as well as my nails. Plus it smells wonderful. Thanks for a great product. Ill definitely be purchasing again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Suburban Detroit
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof Protien Treatment
    Awesome product! Almost immediate results! Highly recommend!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sweden
    5 Star Rating
    It's Like Magic...
    I have been going from constanlty brooken nails till perfect nails ( and cuticles ) in two weeks. I still cant belive it....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Falls Church, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof Greatness!
    For many years I have been plagued by dry, brittle fingernails. This has been the direct result of working out in deep-water three times a week. I tried everything and nothing worked. One day, not too long ago, I was in the drugstore looking for some handcream when I came upon a small jar of Healthy Hoof. Granted, the name doesnt fill you with joy, but the result has been absolutely fantastic. I went back to the drugstore to get another jar (although I didnt need it) only to discover they were not carrying it anymore. Then began my internet quest until I finally found it a Folica. All I can say is that I hope Folica doesnt stop selling it. I always apply Healthy Hoof before going into the pool because it gives such protection.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • PA
    5 Star Rating
    Cracked Heels
    what a wonderful product! affordable and it really works! my friend has very cracked heels from wearing flip-flops all summer and this has been the only thing that has worked! thanks again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • DC
    5 Star Rating
    Really Works
    My manicurist uses this, and recommended it for my dry, chipped, peeling nails and cuticles. Works like a dream - cuticles smoother, nails moisturized, within just a few applications. Then I raved about it to friends with great nails, and it turns out they carry a small jar of Healthy Hoof with them everywhere, or keep on at home and in the office. So, it really does what it claims to do.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Gulf Breeze, FL
    5 Star Rating
    My Nails Are Harder Than Ever!!!
    So far, I have not found a product that has made my nails harder like Healthy Hoof. I have very short, thin fingernails, and have tried every nail hardner, polish, oil, etc. I finally gave up and wore acrylic nails for a while. But recently I went back to natural, and I started using Healthy Hoof. My nails not only recovered from being damaged after the acrylic nails, but are growing strong and getting longer and stronger. I put the cream on my entire nail every night before bed. If you have thin nails and want them stronger, try this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Olathe, Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof Heals My Heels!
    I have used Healthy Hoof for the last 3 or 4 years on my heels. I rub it into my heels right after my shower each day. Since I have started using this great product I have not had to file my heels again as they stay very soft. I also use it on my hands and cuticles and it is just great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Hamburg NJ
    4 Star Rating
    Healthy Hoof Protein Treatment
    I am always trying new moisturizers for my hands. My cuticles are very dry from all of the knitting that I do and this cream helps to keep them soft. I have only been using this for a short time and I can see the difference already.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 1

    Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 1

    A unique blend of balanced ingredients that protects and maintains healthy, flexible nails, preventing them from peeling, chipping and splitting.

    Old Price: $16.99 New Price: $12.99
Server Name