Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.
$6.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.

  • SKU: F8153   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

The original equestrian formula used by horse trainers, now packaged in a convenient size for personal nail care.

Directions

Massage daily into nails and cuticles to nourish and moisturize.

Deionized Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Soybean Oil, Lanolin, HydrogenatedCotton Seed Glyceride, Bees Wax, Polysorbate 20, Aloe Vera, Cetyl Alcohol,Triethanolamine, Rosemary Oil, Dimethicone, Lavender Oil, Methylparaben,Propylparaben, Hydrolyzed Protein, Allantoin, Castor Oil, Tetrasodium EDTA, FD#CYellow #5, FD&C Yellow #6.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment (75)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    My nails are stronger than ever and my cuticles and surrounding skin are so soft. Plus I have always been pleased with the service from Folica. Luckily I live in NJ so I get my order the next day. How lucky can a girl get?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 18, 2006
    / Edison, NJ
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I received this last week and have been using it ever since. It has really improved the condition of my skin as well as my nails. Plus it smells wonderful. Thanks for a great product. Ill definitely be purchasing again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2006
    / Kansas City, MO
  • Healthy Hoof Protien Treatment 5 Star Rating
    Awesome product! Almost immediate results! Highly recommend!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2006
    / Suburban Detroit
  • It's Like Magic... 5 Star Rating
    I have been going from constanlty brooken nails till perfect nails ( and cuticles ) in two weeks. I still cant belive it....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2006
    / Sweden
  • Healthy Hoof Greatness! 5 Star Rating
    For many years I have been plagued by dry, brittle fingernails. This has been the direct result of working out in deep-water three times a week. I tried everything and nothing worked. One day, not too long ago, I was in the drugstore looking for some handcream when I came upon a small jar of Healthy Hoof. Granted, the name doesnt fill you with joy, but the result has been absolutely fantastic. I went back to the drugstore to get another jar (although I didnt need it) only to discover they were not carrying it anymore. Then began my internet quest until I finally found it a Folica. All I can say is that I hope Folica doesnt stop selling it. I always apply Healthy Hoof before going into the pool because it gives such protection.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 5, 2006
    / Falls Church, VA
  • Cracked Heels 5 Star Rating
    what a wonderful product! affordable and it really works! my friend has very cracked heels from wearing flip-flops all summer and this has been the only thing that has worked! thanks again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 26, 2006
    / PA
  • Really Works 5 Star Rating
    My manicurist uses this, and recommended it for my dry, chipped, peeling nails and cuticles. Works like a dream - cuticles smoother, nails moisturized, within just a few applications. Then I raved about it to friends with great nails, and it turns out they carry a small jar of Healthy Hoof with them everywhere, or keep on at home and in the office. So, it really does what it claims to do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 27, 2006
    / DC
  • My Nails Are Harder Than Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    So far, I have not found a product that has made my nails harder like Healthy Hoof. I have very short, thin fingernails, and have tried every nail hardner, polish, oil, etc. I finally gave up and wore acrylic nails for a while. But recently I went back to natural, and I started using Healthy Hoof. My nails not only recovered from being damaged after the acrylic nails, but are growing strong and getting longer and stronger. I put the cream on my entire nail every night before bed. If you have thin nails and want them stronger, try this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2006
    / Gulf Breeze, FL
  • Healthy Hoof Heals My Heels! 5 Star Rating
    I have used Healthy Hoof for the last 3 or 4 years on my heels. I rub it into my heels right after my shower each day. Since I have started using this great product I have not had to file my heels again as they stay very soft. I also use it on my hands and cuticles and it is just great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2006
    / Olathe, Colorado
  • Healthy Hoof Protein Treatment 4 Star Rating
    I am always trying new moisturizers for my hands. My cuticles are very dry from all of the knitting that I do and this cream helps to keep them soft. I have only been using this for a short time and I can see the difference already.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2006
    / Hamburg NJ
Server Name