20% off Site Wide

Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.
$6.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Nourish and moisturize your nails with this unique formula.

  • SKU: F8153   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

The original equestrian formula used by horse trainers, now packaged in a convenient size for personal nail care.

Directions

Massage daily into nails and cuticles to nourish and moisturize.

Deionized Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Soybean Oil, Lanolin, HydrogenatedCotton Seed Glyceride, Bees Wax, Polysorbate 20, Aloe Vera, Cetyl Alcohol,Triethanolamine, Rosemary Oil, Dimethicone, Lavender Oil, Methylparaben,Propylparaben, Hydrolyzed Protein, Allantoin, Castor Oil, Tetrasodium EDTA, FD#CYellow #5, FD&C Yellow #6.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Healthy Hoof Intensive Protein Treatment (75)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    I have been using Healthy Hoof for the last 5 years and I have told many people about it. It works very well and if I do not use it for a couple of weeks, all I have to do is put a little extra and wear socks for a couple of nights, and voila, new smooth feet.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2007
    / MIchigan
  • Simply The Best! 5 Star Rating
    This product is amazing! You can expect to see results from the very first application. There is no other product out there that can match the results you get with Healthy Hoof. I purchase four jars. I use one every night at bedtime in my hands and feet. My nails and cuticles are great. My nails are strong and healthy. My feet are not dry anymore. I recommend this product to everyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2007
    / Florida
  • Really Awesome 5 Star Rating
    Can 100 percent recommend this product. For me, it didnt work instantly as some people have experienced, but I did have damage from removing fake nails improperly. As the new growth came in it was the difference of night and day. Usually my nails are thin and tear from the side easily, now they are tough and beautiful. I started with all my nails down to the quick, and damage beyond that, now 2 months later they are what you see in the picture, (my digital doesnt do great on close ups but you can see the length and health) grown out and growing longer everyday.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 4, 2007
    / Texas
  • Face Cream And Under-eye Cream 5 Star Rating
    I noticed a few heavy lines around my eyes, mouth and forehead and decided to try healthy hoof as a night nourishing cream - many other creams seemed too thin in consistency and sat on surface of my skin. Some lines have disappeared and others have softened - this cream works. I have been using healthy hoof as a face cream about twice a week and nightly as an eye cream with amazing results for about a year now. I am in my 50s and this product has worked for me - it is excellent. A bonus was healthy nails after using this product nightly with my fingertips and massaging the residue into the cuticles.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 5, 2007
    / Sydney, Australia
  • Great Cream For Nail Growth 5 Star Rating
    After having fake nails for years I finally decided to take them off and when I did my nails were in really bad shape. I started using this cream nightly along with Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Plus and together they helped my nails to get back into very healthy condition. No other nail cream works better, and Ive tried many. Be patient though if your nails are in really bad shape it may take a couple of months to get them back, but its worth the wait.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2007
    / Yaphank, NY
  • After 4 Months....amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I promised Id come back and review this product again after a few months. Well its been four months now and my nails are perfect! Strong, healthy, and as long as I want them to be. Ive given some of this to my sister and another friend and they BOTH have raved about it. I use it every night before bed, and thats it. The only possible negative is that my cuticles seem to be growing tougher along with my nails... but hey, its worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 11, 2007
    / Texas
  • Cheap And Good For Your Feet 3 Star Rating
    I play soccer and my feet get really bad calluses. I have used this product for a couple of months now and I love the results. My feet feel smother and my nails look very healthy. I recommend you use it only at night since the smell is not the greatest.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2007
    / California
  • Miracle Worker 5 Star Rating
    For a long time I was frustrated that I couldnt find this product on-line. I tried again recently and found your website and ordered 3 jars of Healthy Hoof. Nothing else works like this product. Beth Barnat, Winters, CA

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2007
    / Winters, CA
  • Love It ! 5 Star Rating
    My cracked fingertips were healed by this wonderful cream. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2007
    / Surprise , AZ
  • It Works! 5 Star Rating
    OK, this is the first review I have EVER written! Actually Im hesitant to recommend something as we all know some things work for one person but not another. This stuff is amazing. Ive been using it for less than a week and already my nails are stronger and my hands are smoother than ever. Yes, Im using it as a hand cream also. Im back here today to buy 4 more jars to give some to friends who always have winter hand problems.I dont think youll be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2007
    / Texas
Server Name