ExpressShipping
Fung Off

Fung-Off Nail Conditioner

Keep nail area conditioned, clean and healthy with Fung-Off that contains special nail conditioner designed for problem finger and toe nails.
$7.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Fung-Off Nail Conditioner (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Harrisburg, OR
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Prescription Drug!
    Both of my big toe nails were mostly black and my dermatologist wanted to pull them off if the COSTLY prescription drug (which I took for a year) didn't work. After a full year with almost no improvement, I almost went back to the dermatologist to get the nails removed. Lucky for me when I had a pedicure the nice girl doing my pedicure sold me a bottle of Fung Off and said "it really works, but you need to use it daily for at least 6 months." My husband and I both started using it and saw results, so I bought 3 more bottles. I wish I had before and after pictures to post, but my toe nails haven't looked this good for at least 5 years!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not Different From The Rest
    I have used this product since July 2014 and its October 31st 2014. I consider this considerable time for enough change to have happened. So far, nothing exciting. The nail often starts to grow and then i can see the new nail growing from the cuticle out and it goes up to half and then boom! it goes back again and its all white as it was before i started using the product. This is such a let down. I'm now looking for something else. I would say 4 months is some patience..

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Fung-off Product Review
    I am currently on my third bottle of FUNG-OFF and it does stop the flaking and brittle part of having nail fungus. I have not seen my nails grow correctly yet. I keep trimming them back whenever the nail starts to look thick and white. FUNG-OFF does stop the itchy pain that came with the nail fungus also. I use it twice a day,but my nails have changed for the better. How long should I wait for it to work? I have 2 finger nails with nail fungus and one toenail. My right big toe the nail is looking better than the nails on my hand(my right thumb & index finger). I really want my nails to grow back onto the nail bed! I think its time to try something else when I use this bottle up. Three months is a long time for no real sign of change.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NY
    4 Star Rating
    Seeing A Difference
    I started getting a nail fungus in my large toe. It was so bad that my toe nail was black from the fungus. The nail bed was recceding and it looked like I was going to loose my toe nail. I was embarrassed and forced to use dark nail polishes to hide it in the summer. I chose this topical treatment because drugs that treat toe nail fungus cause liver damage. I started using this twice daily religiously. When I went to get my nails done at the nail salon I was nervous. They took off the nail polish and I saw a dramatic difference. My nail was healing. The nail bed was coming back. I am thrilled!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles Ca
    1 Star Rating
    Did Not Work For Me
    i was so exited to get my fung off but when i finally got it in the mail the bottle was empty i was so upset but they did send me another for no additional cost, i have been using the product for a month and no change so far, i am very disappointed:( i bought this bottle because of the great reviews, i have had my fungus problem for over 10 years so maybe thats the reason why it didnt help me i might need something stronger so now i am about to buy zetaclear nail solution which is $50 but they do offer money back grantee if it doent work, i hope it does.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Grants Pass, OR
    5 Star Rating
    Worked Like Magic!
    With many years of the ugly fungus toenails...using FUNG-OFF twice a day for about two months did the trick. Now I use it for prevention on both my toenails & fingernails. My nails have never been healthier. Have given many bottles away to my mother & her friends (all seniors)...with same great results! You must be religious about daily application. Even the old age curling & thickening of the nails disappeared after just 6 months of use. I had 3 Drs. tell me that nothing topical would ever work...Bullpucky.
    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Fung Off
    this is the best product I have ever used to get rid of nail fungus. I had fungus on all my finger nails, and they are all gone like magic after, just 3 weeks of daily used.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hertfordshire UK
    4 Star Rating
    A Strong And Healthy Nail
    I have used fung-off nail conditioner for several weeks now and I am very pleased with the results. As my nail has grown, it has become healthy looking and stron again. I would recommend this product to anyone who is suffering with problem nails.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    1 Star Rating
    Made Them Worse!
    This stuff just turned my toenails & toes chalky white. It looked far worse than before. Cant go out in public like that!
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    3 Star Rating
    Not Sure
    How long it should take before it complete have your toes look good, but this product is not working too fast on me. I wouldnt take my review too serious thought because i am around factors that make my healing or effecting progress slower. I am currently deployed to Iraq and all day long in boots doesnt really help my situation. Plus as far as I know fungus cannot be stopped just with this product...there is a whole line of hygene procedures thatneed to be done along with this product to make sure fungus is gone for good. Change of socks and shoes every day, foot powder, drying out your feet after the shower before you put on anything, etc. When it comes to what have changed since i used this product...well i guess i can be positive that yellow nails is a history and and toe nail splits are almost gone too....maybe i havent used it for too long either. I am on my week and a half, so you never know. ;) Try, people say it is a good stuff so it might just work fine for YOU!
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name