Free Shipping Over $50
Fung Off

Fung-Off Nail Conditioner

Keep nail area conditioned, clean and healthy with Fung-Off that contains special nail conditioner designed for problem finger and toe nails.
$7.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Fung-Off Nail Conditioner (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 2 Star Rating
    Fung-off Product Review
    I am currently on my third bottle of FUNG-OFF and it does stop the flaking and brittle part of having nail fungus. I have not seen my nails grow correctly yet. I keep trimming them back whenever the nail starts to look thick and white. FUNG-OFF does stop the itchy pain that came with the nail fungus also. I use it twice a day,but my nails have changed for the better. How long should I wait for it to work? I have 2 finger nails with nail fungus and one toenail. My right big toe the nail is looking better than the nails on my hand(my right thumb & index finger). I really want my nails to grow back onto the nail bed! I think its time to try something else when I use this bottle up. Three months is a long time for no real sign of change.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NY
    4 Star Rating
    Seeing A Difference
    I started getting a nail fungus in my large toe. It was so bad that my toe nail was black from the fungus. The nail bed was recceding and it looked like I was going to loose my toe nail. I was embarrassed and forced to use dark nail polishes to hide it in the summer. I chose this topical treatment because drugs that treat toe nail fungus cause liver damage. I started using this twice daily religiously. When I went to get my nails done at the nail salon I was nervous. They took off the nail polish and I saw a dramatic difference. My nail was healing. The nail bed was coming back. I am thrilled!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles Ca
    1 Star Rating
    Did Not Work For Me
    i was so exited to get my fung off but when i finally got it in the mail the bottle was empty i was so upset but they did send me another for no additional cost, i have been using the product for a month and no change so far, i am very disappointed:( i bought this bottle because of the great reviews, i have had my fungus problem for over 10 years so maybe thats the reason why it didnt help me i might need something stronger so now i am about to buy zetaclear nail solution which is $50 but they do offer money back grantee if it doent work, i hope it does.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Grants Pass, OR
    5 Star Rating
    Worked Like Magic!
    With many years of the ugly fungus toenails...using FUNG-OFF twice a day for about two months did the trick. Now I use it for prevention on both my toenails & fingernails. My nails have never been healthier. Have given many bottles away to my mother & her friends (all seniors)...with same great results! You must be religious about daily application. Even the old age curling & thickening of the nails disappeared after just 6 months of use. I had 3 Drs. tell me that nothing topical would ever work...Bullpucky.
    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Fung Off
    this is the best product I have ever used to get rid of nail fungus. I had fungus on all my finger nails, and they are all gone like magic after, just 3 weeks of daily used.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hertfordshire UK
    4 Star Rating
    A Strong And Healthy Nail
    I have used fung-off nail conditioner for several weeks now and I am very pleased with the results. As my nail has grown, it has become healthy looking and stron again. I would recommend this product to anyone who is suffering with problem nails.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    1 Star Rating
    Made Them Worse!
    This stuff just turned my toenails & toes chalky white. It looked far worse than before. Cant go out in public like that!
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    3 Star Rating
    Not Sure
    How long it should take before it complete have your toes look good, but this product is not working too fast on me. I wouldnt take my review too serious thought because i am around factors that make my healing or effecting progress slower. I am currently deployed to Iraq and all day long in boots doesnt really help my situation. Plus as far as I know fungus cannot be stopped just with this product...there is a whole line of hygene procedures thatneed to be done along with this product to make sure fungus is gone for good. Change of socks and shoes every day, foot powder, drying out your feet after the shower before you put on anything, etc. When it comes to what have changed since i used this product...well i guess i can be positive that yellow nails is a history and and toe nail splits are almost gone too....maybe i havent used it for too long either. I am on my week and a half, so you never know. ;) Try, people say it is a good stuff so it might just work fine for YOU!
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • London, England. UK
    5 Star Rating
    At Last Something That Works
    I have been searching for something to keep the dreaded nail fungus at bay and at last I have found the very thing. Not only does Fung-Off condition your nails it got rid of some fungus that I had too. I really rate this product and am about to order some more!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    Fung Off Review
    I tried Fung Off a few years ago and it cured my toe nail fungus in short order! This IS the best fungus product on the market, by far. And it worked, for me, within a few weeks.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name