Take up to 30% off

Blue Cross Cuticle Remover 32 oz.

Blue Cross Cuticle Remover is Lanolin enriched. Removes cuticle safely without cutting. The choice of professionals since 1933.
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Blue Cross Cuticle Remover is Lanolin enriched. Removes cuticle safely without cutting. The choice of professionals since 1933.

  • SKU: F8444   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

  • Apply around base of nails and gently work around cuticle.
  • Blue Cross Cuticle Remover quickly removes dead tissue and leaves cuticles soft and pliant.
  • Wash off nail with warm water. Dry and nails are ready to polish.
  • Marvelous for pedicures, too.

Water, Castic Potash, Calcium Carrageenan, Oil & Lanolin.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Blue Cross Cuticle Remover 32 oz. (14)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I'm A Nail Technician, And This Is Great! 4 Star Rating
    Saves time on cutting the cuticles.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2012
  • Blue Cross Lotion 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product because:
    I have problems with my cuticles, and it orked fine

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2012
  • Not Sure 3 Star Rating
    This product is not a cream but a liquid. Is this the way it is suppose to be? I am not sure but am giving it a try. Not sure about the product yet.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 29, 2012
    / United States
  • Great Product.. Wonderful Value 5 Star Rating
    This product is great. I apply a tab to each finger, push cuticles back with cuticle pusher and finally trim the excess cuticle. I find my nails look better when I do a manicure myself.. The bottle is huge. Great product and value..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2012
    / Overseas- Military Wifie
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    The bottle is almost the size of a pint of milk, it's huge and well worth it for the price. It's the best cuticle remover I've ever used... You can actually start pushing and clipping your cuticles off immediately after you put it on, that's how great it works!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2011
  • Love It. 5 Star Rating
    Absolutely love this. It's the product most nail salons use when you get a mani/pedi.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • Blue Cross Cuticle Remover... The Best! 5 Star Rating
    OMG! This cuticle remover is awesome! I went to the spa one day for a pedi and mani and they used a cuticle romover on my nails that blew my mind. I was determined to find out what they were using, but was afraid that they would not let me in on their secret. I found this on folica and am sure this is it. Same color and works instantly just like what they used!!! I am soooo happy that I found the product! It's a must for your mani and pedi!!!! :)))

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2010
    / Hawaii
  • Best Pedicure Product On The Market 5 Star Rating
    This is the BEST product for a great pedicure. Take some hot-warm water, pour in some Blue Cross Cuticle Remover, soak and then use a pumice or square foot scrub tool, and you will have soft beautiful feet in no time. Great for nails also, however I mainly buy this for pedicures. This is a super buy and will last thru many treatments.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2010
    / Antelope, CA
  • No Need To Try Any Other Product! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best product to remove cuticles and it is inexpensive. Bargain!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2010
    / St. Paul, MN
  • Very Good Product! 5 Star Rating
    I have not tried too many products of this kind, but it works great for me, especially for rough skin on my feet. It removes all of the dead skin when used with a scrubbing board.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2010
    / Las Vegas, Nevada
Server Name