Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Blue Cross

Blue Cross Cuticle Remover 32 oz.

Blue Cross Cuticle Remover is Lanolin enriched. Removes cuticle safely without cutting. The choice of professionals since 1933.
$8.99
$3.99
Save 56%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Blue Cross Cuticle Remover 32 oz. (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    I'm A Nail Technician, And This Is Great!
    Saves time on cutting the cuticles.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Blue Cross Lotion
    I bought this product because:
    I have problems with my cuticles, and it orked fine

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    3 Star Rating
    Not Sure
    This product is not a cream but a liquid. Is this the way it is suppose to be? I am not sure but am giving it a try. Not sure about the product yet.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Overseas- Military Wifie
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product.. Wonderful Value
    This product is great. I apply a tab to each finger, push cuticles back with cuticle pusher and finally trim the excess cuticle. I find my nails look better when I do a manicure myself.. The bottle is huge. Great product and value..

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    The bottle is almost the size of a pint of milk, it's huge and well worth it for the price. It's the best cuticle remover I've ever used... You can actually start pushing and clipping your cuticles off immediately after you put it on, that's how great it works!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It.
    Absolutely love this. It's the product most nail salons use when you get a mani/pedi.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    Blue Cross Cuticle Remover... The Best!
    OMG! This cuticle remover is awesome! I went to the spa one day for a pedi and mani and they used a cuticle romover on my nails that blew my mind. I was determined to find out what they were using, but was afraid that they would not let me in on their secret. I found this on folica and am sure this is it. Same color and works instantly just like what they used!!! I am soooo happy that I found the product! It's a must for your mani and pedi!!!! :)))
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Antelope, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Pedicure Product On The Market
    This is the BEST product for a great pedicure. Take some hot-warm water, pour in some Blue Cross Cuticle Remover, soak and then use a pumice or square foot scrub tool, and you will have soft beautiful feet in no time. Great for nails also, however I mainly buy this for pedicures. This is a super buy and will last thru many treatments.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • St. Paul, MN
    5 Star Rating
    No Need To Try Any Other Product!
    This is the best product to remove cuticles and it is inexpensive. Bargain!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas, Nevada
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Product!
    I have not tried too many products of this kind, but it works great for me, especially for rough skin on my feet. It removes all of the dead skin when used with a scrubbing board.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name