Valentine's Day Sale

Seche French Manicure Travel kit

Seche French Manicure Travel kit there is a nail polish color for everyone.
$14.00 $7.00
49% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

In the Seche French Manicure Travel kit there is a nail polish color for everyone.

  • SKU: 008621   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

French Manicure Travel kit includes:

  • Seche Clear .5fl oz:
  • Seche Porcelain .5fl oz:
  • Seche Rose .5fl oz:
  • Seche Vite .5fl oz:
  • French Guides .5fl oz:
  • Nail file and instructions.
*All products in this kit are compatible for use with acrylics.
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome Part 2! 5 Star Rating
    Since I've been doing my own nails, I've noticed that the manicure doesn't look as good or last as long. But with Seche Vite Products doing my own nails at home is much better. This top coat dries fast and creates a hard shield against nicks or smudges. It's awesome! I'll never go without it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 31, 2014
    Seche Vite Top Coat
    / Miami
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Terrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    Bought 2 due to the reviews and I put it on and every single nail peeled off in one piece the next day. Then, Folica wouldn't refund my money, only gave me "store credit" which I had to call and find out why I didn't get the refund. Wouldn't recommend buying any cosmetic from this website! If you don't like it - too bad!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2013
    Seche Vite Top Coat
    / Hudson, WI
  • Best Top Coat Ever!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love love love this top coat. It makes my regular polish last twice as long & dries super fast!!!! It also gives your nails a high gloss sheen similar to a gel manicure. Before Seche Vite top coat my nail color would smudge before it would dry completely & start to chip by the next day. I can usually get a good week out of my color with this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2013
    Seche Vite Top Coat
  • This Is A Must Have! 5 Star Rating
    I noticed the Seche Vite made my nail color last twice as long. It also kept my nails super shiny the entire time. It can be a little hard to remove with nail polish remover but definitely does what is says!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2012
    Seche Vite Top Coat
    / New Jersey
  • Best Top Coat You Will Ever Use 5 Star Rating
    I started using Seche Vite Top Coat about 10 years ago. I was on a business trip to Chicago and stayed at the Chicago Airport Hilton. I had some free time and was in need of a fill-in, so I had my nails done at the salon there. The manicurists used Seche Vite, and I noticed she applied it quite thick after polishing. I joked that my manicurist (and most every one who's done my nails) slaps on a thin coat of top coat from a bottle with no label. She smiled and said that Seche Vite was made to be applied thickly, and it dries deep (you really can feel it going through the layers of polish). My nails were absolutely the shiniest they'd ever been, and that manicure lasted a FULL two weeks without dulling or fading. I keep a bottle at home, and take it with me whenever and wherever I go to get my nails done. I insist on using Seche Vite top coat. It's THAT good. I promise you'll be able to tell the difference from other top coats. I'm very careful with my nails and I use rubber gloves when cleaning or washing dishes. If you choose not to take these precautions, simply reapply another layer of top coat after the first week of your manicure and your color will hold up beautifully. If you decide to keep a bottle at home as I do, you may also want to purchase a bottle of Seche Vite Restore. Add TWO drops from the dropper to your Seche Vite Top Coat if it starts to get a little gummy. It's like having a brand new bottle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2012
    Seche Vite Top Coat
  • Love, Love, Love! 5 Star Rating
    I heard this top coat was all the rage - and I finally got the chance to try it! I will never use another top coat again - it's amazing! It dries super fast and makes my nails soooo shiny! My polish doesn't chip either. Customer for life!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 17, 2012
    Seche Vite Top Coat
    / New York
  • Awful Smell But Great Results! 5 Star Rating
    This top coat is lovely! I use it on top of my manicures, and I don't ever see chipping. It's absolutely amazing. It dries hard and shiny to the point where if you tap it, it clinks. Also, it dries amazingly fast....well compared to other top coats. Of course it can't be too good to be true...there's always a downside. It stinks to high heavens, but the smell doesn't stay once the coat has dried.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2012
    Seche Vite Top Coat
    / Hampton, VA
Server Name