Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
ORLY

Orly Won't Chip Polish Shield

Orly's super topcoat forms a tough, polymer shield that gives manicures protection and shine. Helps prevent chipping and peeling for up to two weeks.
$10.00
$6.99
Save 30%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    Never Had My Whole Nail Coat Pop Off Before!
    I bought this after a recommendation from a nail tutorial I saw. Wish I had not... It looked really good for the first day. Then the next day as I was going about my daily routine, I noticed no nail polish on one finger nail! How could this be?! I did use it as a base coat and a top coat, but I didn't expect my nail polish to start popping off little by little as it did. By the third day, I was down to three nails that still had nailpolish on. Guess if I ever want to take a mold of my nails I can use this stuff!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Horrible
    My nails literally chip the next day after using this horrible top coat- a total waste of money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Sara
    this is a horrible top coat!! what a true waste of money they should change the name 2 super chip!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Useless!
    Nicely glossy, but I find my nails chip much faster than when I use no topcoat at all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    It Did The Job!!
    IT WORKED. My nails lasted over a week and a half! I only rated it a 3 because its not a shiny top coat, and it smells like nail polish remover!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Denver, PA
    1 Star Rating
    Won't Chip...will Peel
    Peel, peel, peel. Ever spend an hour giving yourself a manicure? Getting the perfect french manicure and thinking "Im just as good as a pro"... then the next day have the top coat start peeling and ruin your whole manicure?If you have- you know what Im talking about. If you havent... dont buy this product unless you want to find out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    What A Rip Off
    i was very upset with this product! yea it made my nails shiny and hard but isnt the name wont chip for a reason?! it doesnt even last thru a day without chipping i am totally disappointed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Ga.
    1 Star Rating
    Hated It!!!!!
    The worst top coat I have ever used in my life. The first day several of my nails chipped and/or totally peeled off. I wasted $6 with this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York
    2 Star Rating
    Very Disappointed In This Product
    I was very unhappy with this product. The bottle states that manicures will last up to 2 weeks. After using the polish, my manicure chipped after only 2-3 days.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name