Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Mavala

MAVALA Thinner for Nail Polish

Thickened nail polish? Add a few drops of the Thinner to thickened nail color to obtain the right consistency. It lengthens the life of nail polish.
$9.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Montomgery Village, MD
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!!!
    Its been ages since Ive needed to buy new polish because of the MAVALA thinner. It even revitalized an almost 20-year old bottle of black polish that I used only a handful of times and happened to have never thrown away. I recently needed the black for a costume, so for kicks, I tried the MAVALA thinner. I already knew that this was a fantastic product, but I was absolutely shocked when I applied this ancient polish, and it glided on as if I had just purchased it! The MAVALA thinner ROCKS!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Extend The Life Of Your Polish
    I found this product at Folica and love how it has extended the life of my expensive nail polish. Now, when only a little polish remains in the bottom of the the nail polish bottle, simply add a few drops of Mavala Thinner to the polish and presto, I am able to use the remaining polish and it is thin again, easy to apply. The Mavala Thinner product arrived at my doorstep from Folica very quickly and was packaged perfectly. Thank you Folica and Mavala!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Naples, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Strtch The Use Of Your Products
    This is not only great for nail polish, but also for ColorFix topcoat.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Montomgery Village, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Product
    This product is great for extending the life of those old bottles of fingernail polish. One bottle lasts forever because just a few drops thins even the thickest, separated, old polish. I love it because I can continue to use my favorite colors that have long since been discontinued. Because the thinner makes it so easy to apply old polish, it also eliminates the bubbles that make applied polish look so uneven.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Small Bottle For The Price...
    Does the job of thinning polish fine, but it is a really small bottle for the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Stuff
    I have never bought from Folica before , but was looking for nail polish thinner. Couldnt find anything where I live, so I decided to give Folica a try . I am very glad I did! This product is fantastic! And it will last a while! The shipping was very fast too. With standerd shipping I had it within a week. I would recommend it to anyone!Thanks Folica :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Stuff
    I have never bought from Folica before , but was looking for nail polish thinner. Couldnt find anything where I live, so I decided to give Folica a try . I am very glad I did! This product is fantastic! And it will last a while! The shipping was very fast too. With standerd shipping I had it within a week. I would recommend it to anyone!Thanks Folica :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    This immedicately made my nail polish back to normal - not clumpy and gooey like it was! Fabulous product! I will never throw away of nail polish because of its thickness again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • SD
    5 Star Rating
    Nail Polish Remover
    This thinner works excellent!!! A few drops and my polish was like new again. I had no problems with applying my polish, the appearance and it dried quickly!!I found Mavala sight easy to find items and the price wasnt too bad either.Thank you
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name