ExpressShipping
Mavala

MAVALA Super Gloss Colorfix

Strong, flexible top coat reinforced with acrylic that adds brilliance and protects nail polish.
$14.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • MAVALA Super Gloss Colorfix (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Antonio, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Mavala Colorfix
    I have used Mavala for many years. I am a licensed Manicurist. I have tried many other topcoats and Mavala wins hands down on hands and toes. Its the best topcoat on the market.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    i think this is a good topcoat. nothing really is special, but it was easy to put on, gave a good shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    5 Star Rating
    Good Product
    This product, along with the Barrier Base coat provides a longer lasting manicure than I have previously experienced. Colorfix gives a nice shine and "shield" over your nail polish. I have soft, peeling nails and this product makes them feel stronger and keeps my nail polish from chipping quite so fast.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix, Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful! .
    Wonderful. Best product Ive ever used that said it will protect nail polish. It stays on until you take it off. It even seems to make the nails stronger.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Vineland NJ
    4 Star Rating
    Mavala Super Gloss Top Coat
    Excellent top coat.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Logan, UT
    5 Star Rating
    Service
    Excellent and fast service. Love the product. Ill order from Folica again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Southern Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Mavala Colorfix For Nails
    Wonderful product...as are all of the other Mavala products! I have used this for quite a few years and it never fails.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Girard, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    This Polish Is Fabolous
    I really think that this poilsh is the best polish Ive ever used for off this Website. It makes your nails have a complete gloss to it and thats what make the nailpolish so unique.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name