Steal Of The Day PINK50
Mavala

MAVALA Super Gloss Colorfix

Strong, flexible top coat reinforced with acrylic that adds brilliance and protects nail polish.
$14.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • MAVALA Super Gloss Colorfix (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Top Coat!
    I've experimented with all kinds of ways to extend the life of my home manicures, and it truly was a lesson in trial and error. I'm rough on my nails, so every drug store top coat I've tried only lasts me a day! When I use THIS top coat, not only can I keep my manicure for an average of four days, but it also evens out the texture and adds shine to my nails that I don't get with most other products!

    My only suggestions are to give it PLENTY of time to dry (I use this product right before I go to sleep), and touch up the tips of your nails before bed each night to help keep your color polish sealed to your nail.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Gloss
    This producty is amazing. It makes your manicure brand new again. Love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Gtl
    5 Star Rating
    Best Top Coat Hands Down
    I've always taken pride in the appearance of my nails but this product makes it super easy to maintain that "fresh from the salon" manicure look! Works wonders with even the cheapest nail polish. One word of caution, it takes a LONG time to completely dry. If you are a person who has a hard time refraining from messing up freshly-painted nails, you may have problems using this product.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Little Rock, AR USA
    5 Star Rating
    Works Wonders!
    I love to wear dark nail colors in the winter. Colorfix allows me to wear the dark purples and reds without redoing my nails every two days. I can usually go for a week with minimal touch ups. Highly recommend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Rochester, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Best Topcoat!
    I have used just about every topcoat on the market, and mavala beats them all by far. I like to wear dark polish and I was chip free for a full week (I am a hair stylist and with my hands being in water all day, I usually get 1 - 2 days) I use this on all my manicure clients and they love it too!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Does The Job!
    I wash my hands so many times a day - and the Colorfix has really kept my polish on much longer. Great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Naples, FL
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    This topcoat keeps your manicure going forever! A little more maintenance because it takes longer to dry, but well worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product
    my clients love, love, love this product. This is one of the best selling product in the salon
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Final Finish!
    This product is amazing. It manages to keep my manicure in excellent shape. I recently had a French manicure and usually the white nailpolish is chipped and nasty looking after a few days. Not with this top coat! It works best if you can reapply every so often. Gives a wet appearance, which is great. The only top coat youll ever want to use.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Naples, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Colorfix
    The best Ive tried.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name