20% off Site Wide

MAVALA Mavadry Manicure Time-saver

MAVALA Mavadry Manicure Time-saver dries nail polish fast and enhances color.
$14.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

MAVALA Mavadry Manicure Time-saver dries nail polish fast and enhances color.

  • SKU: F8135   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Mavadry is good news for women who won't and can't wait "ages" for their nail polish to dry.
  • An essential product for today's busy women, Mavadry dries polish in a few seconds and reduces chipping.
  • It also gives brilliance to your manicure and prevents color from smearing and smudging.
  • Mavadry is Toluene- and Formaldehyde-free formula.

Directions

After the final coat of your manicure, just brush Mavadry over nail polish.In one minute, your nail polish will be touch-dry. Mavadry enhances the shine of your nail polish.

Ethyl Acetate, Butyl Acetate, Isopropyl Alcohol, Nitrocellulose, DibutylPhthalate, Polyvinyl Butyral, Benzophenone-1, D&C Violet #2, D&C Red#33.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • MAVALA Mavadry Manicure Time-saver (11)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Buy Worth $$ 5 Star Rating
    This stuff definitely sped up the dry time of my nailpolish which I love because I always feel stuck and bored when I paint my nails. Worth the money & the time it saves you! Go for it, I'm glad I did.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2013
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Mava Dry 5 Star Rating
    Mava Magic is what it should be called!! This is wonderful stuff!! Your nails just dry so fast...in no time you can be poking around in your purse with no problems. I take it to my salon. Can't imagine why they do not use or carry it. Thumbs up on this one, pardon the pun.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2011
  • Simply Fabulous 5 Star Rating
    I've been in the nail/skin care/spa industry for over 31 years and have NEVER found a better nail polish drying product. Not only does Mavadry dry polish in just a matter of minutes, it also produces a hard durable shine that contributes to a manicure lasting at least a full week and beyond. Can't say enough about this excellent top coat!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2011
    / Portland, Oregon
  • 4 Star Rating
    LET me just start saying that i ordered my mavadry last Thursday and rec'd it on friday.. I was very impressed w this website. Now about Mavadry it does do what it claims it is the fastest top coat i have tried. I dont know if its cuz i had a fast dry nail polish which was black. but it did not lose its glossy finish.. after a few days i did see minor chip wear.. but absolutely NOOOO Chipping watsover.. say Good bye to Seche Vite or anything like that this is the best

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2009
    / New York, New York
  • Patricia 5 Star Rating
    i meant to say it had minor tip wear.. not chip wear Sorry... and to clarify i rec'd it the next day after placing order .. i will definitely re-order in the future

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2009
  • Mavala Top Coat 5 Star Rating
    This is the best top coat on the market. I have been using this on my clients and myself for over 10 years. Nail polish stays on longer, even being in the jacuzzi and the pool. What the best topcoat, well here it is.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 10, 2009
    / Redlands, CA
  • Mavala Mavadry 5 Star Rating
    I have been having my nails done for 25+ years and Mavadryis a product I cant say enough about. I cannot use anynail product with formaldehyde in it so it has limited me but my last order for a quick dry product I was lucky enoughto discover Mavala - I HIGHLY recommend this product nothinghas ever dried my nails so quickly that I am able to goabout my daily business after 15 minutes of using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2009
    / Massachusetts
  • Call Me Impatient - Not Anymore 5 Star Rating
    I cannot wait for my nails to dry whether I do them or a manicurist. I am so impatient, I have better things to do then sit for 30 mins. for the nail polish to dry. NOT since I found Malvala Malvadry. My nails dry within a minute and they are shiny, no dull finish. I will never,ever be without this product again. When I get my nails done by a manicurist I bring this along with me and they use. Like I said, I have better things to do than sit and wait for my nails to dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 18, 2006
    / Edison, NJ
  • More Of A Fast Drying Topcoat... 4 Star Rating
    I bought this thinking it would be like those oily nail drops, but this is really more like a fast drying topcoat (maybe a little thinner than a regular topcoat). When I use it, it takes at least 5 minutes to really dry, so I still use the oily nail drops on top of this. But now I use this instead of a regular topcoat & in between manicures to keep my nails shiny & fresh looking. It goes on very smoothly & doesnt get the air bubbles in it that I get from some topcoats.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2006
  • Mavadry 5 Star Rating
    I have used different quick dry nail products but this is just a great product. It does what it says and it leaves your nails looking shinny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2005
    / Northwest
Server Name