Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Mavala

MAVALA Mavadry Manicure Time-saver

MAVALA Mavadry Manicure Time-saver dries nail polish fast and enhances color.
$14.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • MAVALA Mavadry Manicure Time-saver (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy Worth $$
    This stuff definitely sped up the dry time of my nailpolish which I love because I always feel stuck and bored when I paint my nails. Worth the money & the time it saves you! Go for it, I'm glad I did.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Mava Dry
    Mava Magic is what it should be called!! This is wonderful stuff!! Your nails just dry so fast...in no time you can be poking around in your purse with no problems. I take it to my salon. Can't imagine why they do not use or carry it. Thumbs up on this one, pardon the pun.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Portland, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Simply Fabulous
    I've been in the nail/skin care/spa industry for over 31 years and have NEVER found a better nail polish drying product. Not only does Mavadry dry polish in just a matter of minutes, it also produces a hard durable shine that contributes to a manicure lasting at least a full week and beyond. Can't say enough about this excellent top coat!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York, New York
    4 Star Rating
    LET me just start saying that i ordered my mavadry last Thursday and rec'd it on friday.. I was very impressed w this website. Now about Mavadry it does do what it claims it is the fastest top coat i have tried. I dont know if its cuz i had a fast dry nail polish which was black. but it did not lose its glossy finish.. after a few days i did see minor chip wear.. but absolutely NOOOO Chipping watsover.. say Good bye to Seche Vite or anything like that this is the best
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Patricia
    i meant to say it had minor tip wear.. not chip wear Sorry... and to clarify i rec'd it the next day after placing order .. i will definitely re-order in the future
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Redlands, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Mavala Top Coat
    This is the best top coat on the market. I have been using this on my clients and myself for over 10 years. Nail polish stays on longer, even being in the jacuzzi and the pool. What the best topcoat, well here it is.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    Mavala Mavadry
    I have been having my nails done for 25+ years and Mavadryis a product I cant say enough about. I cannot use anynail product with formaldehyde in it so it has limited me but my last order for a quick dry product I was lucky enoughto discover Mavala - I HIGHLY recommend this product nothinghas ever dried my nails so quickly that I am able to goabout my daily business after 15 minutes of using it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Edison, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Call Me Impatient - Not Anymore
    I cannot wait for my nails to dry whether I do them or a manicurist. I am so impatient, I have better things to do then sit for 30 mins. for the nail polish to dry. NOT since I found Malvala Malvadry. My nails dry within a minute and they are shiny, no dull finish. I will never,ever be without this product again. When I get my nails done by a manicurist I bring this along with me and they use. Like I said, I have better things to do than sit and wait for my nails to dry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    More Of A Fast Drying Topcoat...
    I bought this thinking it would be like those oily nail drops, but this is really more like a fast drying topcoat (maybe a little thinner than a regular topcoat). When I use it, it takes at least 5 minutes to really dry, so I still use the oily nail drops on top of this. But now I use this instead of a regular topcoat & in between manicures to keep my nails shiny & fresh looking. It goes on very smoothly & doesnt get the air bubbles in it that I get from some topcoats.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Northwest
    5 Star Rating
    Mavadry
    I have used different quick dry nail products but this is just a great product. It does what it says and it leaves your nails looking shinny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name