Free Shipping Over $50
China Glaze

China Glaze Nail Lacquer

76 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
China Glaze Nail Lacquer is more than just nail polish, China Glaze Nail Lacquer with hardeners that promotes healthy nail growth.
$7.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 76 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • China Glaze Nail Lacquer (2)
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners (74)
Show All 76 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Charleston, WV
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze
    I love the nail polish. Loved the site and all you had to offer. Cant beat the prices! I am a hooked customer now!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Chicago, IL
    3 Star Rating
    It's Okay
    Nothing special... it works just like any other nail polish. But the colors are very pretty on my nails. I would buy another one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Amherst, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Nail Polish
    Great colors and longloasting
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Smyrna, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Cappuccino
    Beautiful color. Received lots of compliments on it. Polish lasts a long time without chipping.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Vibrant, Rich And Red!
    Love this polish! Especially for pedicures! Stays on and doesnt chip or flake - very sexy toes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Devon,England
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I cant beleive that ive found this polish! Its so great,it has best range of colours on the market aswell!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Reisterstown, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!!
    My color is Limbo Bimbo. People stop me several times a day every day to ask about this extraordinarily beautiful color nail polish. I have other China Glaze colors but this one is my favorite. They all wear wonderfully, too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Denver, Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze Nail Polish
    Great product, dries fast, lasts long!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Lenoir City Tennessee
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product, Great Service, Great Pricing!!!
    This is the first time I have ordered from Folica.com. I was so amazed at the timely delivery and pricing of the China Glaze products I received. I would definitely recommend this website and I will definitely order again!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful, Hard To Find Color At A Wonderful Price!
    I love this color! Unfortunately, it is not available at any retail store or salon in the Dallas area. Thank God for Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name