StealOfTheDayClipless30
LUXOR

Luxor 2-in-1 Magnifying Mirror and Cosmetic Organizer

An ultimate magnifying mirror with cosmetic tray that features regular mirror on one side for normal view and 10X magnifying mirror on the other side for enlarg...
$14.95
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Luxor 2-in-1 Magnifying Mirror and Cosmetic Organizer (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Perfect Mirror
    I love this magnifying mirror. I love to put my makeup on this way. This is just great. I don't need my reading glasses. This is Excellent!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • SE USA
    4 Star Rating
    Magnifying Mirror & Organizer
    This is a neat product, however, I really needed a higher magnification. If I were 10 years younger, I would have loved it. I gave it to my daughter and she likes it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas, Nevada
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I was very pleased with Folica as a first time buyer.I am really impressed with their speedyness and great customer service!Will be buying from you again!!!Great mirror!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good.
    I like the size. I dont find much use for the compartments. You do have to be pretty close up to the mirror when using the 10x magnification. Otherwise, its blurry and painful on the eyes. It does what it says.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Caro, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Luxor 10x Make-up Mirror
    Excellent item for a great price, all details on order handled A+, liked e-mail notice of shipping/tracking, etc, nice touch. Will highly recommend your company.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent For The Value
    I had broken my make up mirror. It cost nearly $50. I wanted to replace it but didnt want to spend that much. So I ordered this one. Its great! Granted it doesnt light up but it have a 10X on one side and regular mirror in the other side. I put my makeup in the little sections.I leave it on my bureau and it looks fine. Great value.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Price, Great Product
    very satisfied with product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sebring FL
    5 Star Rating
    Luxor 10x Magnifying Mirror
    This mirror is great, the details are very clear,appplying makeup has never been easier...Thanks
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Luxor 2-in-1 Mirror
    I wanted to get my niece a make up mirror for her birthday. I decided on the Luxor. The price was right and the reviews were great. I ordered one for myself, too. We both love the mirrors. Now, Ive ordered (& received) 2 more mirrors, one for each of my sisters, as their Christmas gifts.Thank you for such a great mirror for the price. Becky Christensen
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Exactly What I Wanted
    I have been looking for that exact mirror for some time. It is perfect, well balanced, clear and handy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name