Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
LUXOR

Luxor Power-Mag Travel Mirror

Enjoy the features of this foldable stylish, optical-quality 1X/7X travel mirror. Hinged case opens to reveal a standard makeup mirror on one side opposite a po...
$8.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Luxor Power-Mag Travel Mirror (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Travel Mirror
    This mirror is just what Ive been looking for. Its a good size for travel. Excellent quality. Very good price. Folicas service is amazing. I order the mirror late Friday afternoon. It arrived at my home Monday afternoon.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Crowley Lake, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Just What I Was Looking For
    This is a great travel mirror. Sturdy-It traveled over 7,000 miles on one trip with no signs of wear. Convenient-Pop it open and set it on a flat surface for hands-free makeup application. And large enough to check your hair on the back of your head with the vanity mirror. Value-high quality product at a low price. The magnification was powerful enough to show even the smallest flaw (ouch! :-)) Would definitely buy again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • San Antonio, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Product Overview
    Terrific buy and it answered all my concerns about size and magnification. Also travels well since it is so thin when folded and protects the mirrors.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Connecticut
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Mirror
    many years ago my mother gave me one of these mirrors. ever since, i have used it at home and especially when i travel. i love it because it folds up and packs so easily and the quality of the image, regular and magnified, is excellent. recently, it broke and i was so happy to find it after an extensive online search. i bought three for myself and two more for gifts!! i highly recommend this mirror for at home use and for travel.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Vestavia Hills Alabama
    5 Star Rating
    Travel Mirror
    I recently broke my travel mirror I had used for 20 years. After searching many local stores I turned to the internet and found your website and a very similar mirror.I ordered two of the Luxor Power-Mag Travel Mirrors #A8579, one and a spare. They are light weight and the perfect travel mirror. I plan to order several more for Christmas gifts. Great price for this quality mirror
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NY Suburbs
    5 Star Rating
    Great Travel Mirror
    I love this mirror since it is the perfect size to fit in a purse or suitcases. The regular & magified parts are easy to flip back & forth to as well as set on a sink or counter or desk to use anywhere. It is big enough to apply both eye & facial makeup up close or far away. The heavy duty plastic case protects the mirrors from breakage during travel. I had it in my suitcase in between my clothes for padding & it did not break travelling over 3,000 miles. I highly recommend it & it is very affordable. I also bought a hairdryer and love that product. Shipping was fast and efficient.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Mirror
    Finally, a great mirror that lets me tweeze my eyebrows without my reading glasses. Because it folds away neatly, it stays cleaner, too. I highly recommend this nicely priced mirror!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Evergreen, Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    Greatest Travel Mirrow
    I bought the mirror to take to France. It was ideal. Lightweight, clear, large enought to be very useful, and stands on its own. Well worth the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • WASHINGTON
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good
    I AM VERY PLEASED
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name