Spa and Body Sale 35% Off

NonyX Nail Gel

For clear and healthy-looking nails. Patented NonyX Nail Gel exfoliates discoloring keratin debris built-up under the nails.
$9.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • NonyX Nail Gel (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Finally!
    Four years ago I had foot surgery and had to have my foot in bandages for over 3 months. I developed a ?جø¬?fungus?جø¬? on two of my toe nails, now I don?جø¬?t wear open toe shoes even if though my scar ended up looking decent. I had asked my doctor for ?جø¬?magic potion ?جø¬?he gave me that prescription cream but it has never worked. He does not want to prescribe the pills because they can cause harm to my liver. I have tried many over the counter stuff and nothing has worked. I found NONYX and gave it a try. I have been using it twice a day and have notice a dramatic difference. The black color has diminished, the texture has become softer. I have been using it for a month and still have a over half a bottle left. The smell isn?جø¬?t so appealing; it smells like vinegar, but it only last a few minutes. I recommend it.
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Leesburg, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Nonyx Is Worth Every Penny!
    I had a fungus infection on my big toes and went to the doctor, it cost close to 200.00 and had no results. I cut down the nail as much as I could, which helped but did not fully take it away. Then I found Nonyx, what a difference it made. The infection has cleared up completely on one toe and is almost gone on the other in three weeks time. Please try it, it is so worth it! Regular vinegar will not stay on and in the nail like this gel does.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Emmett, MI USA
    5 Star Rating
    Would Recommend
    I noticed my toenails turned yellow and everything I looked at on the footcare section didn't describe what I needed-everything was for athlete's foot and such. Then I spotted the NonyX Gel-I read the box and said this is what I need. I almost didn't buy it at just over $20 but I decided to give it a try. I was NOT disappointed!! I applied it twice a day as instructed and started to notice a BIG difference in less than a week!! I've been using it now for around 2 weeks and my nails are almost completely clear. I recommended it to my Mom-hopefully she has the same awesome results I did.
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 934 N Salina St Syracuse Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Brilliant Works Great
    Who ever came with this deserves a million thanks from all readers . I personally have tried evertjing for the last 8 years I went the doctor and he said there is no cure for my toenails just took my money and took my hopes a way. I used every med in the shelves an nothing works then I saw a reviw about nonyx used by a guy who also lost his hopes with pic I decided I will try it so I had all my toe nails wer infected a month and a half later I have seen incridable results my right foot already cuered accept my big toe nail it almost complete my left foot was the worst Only two nails still a little I'm not a shame to wear sandls anymore because they look great alrady but u must be consisant with it . U will not be dispointed AAAA++++++
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Have Clear Nails Again!
    I purchased NonyX for myself when I noticed it clearing my frind's toenails. I have been using it consistently (twice a day) for 6 mos. now and my nails have grown out clear! My regime: I soak my feet until they are soggy (in a bath of vinegar and peroxide) and scrape the softened keratin from under my nails. I do this once a week. You really have to be consistent with this, or it will not work. I can tell you the extra effort is well worth it! NonyX has a strong vinegar smell, but it doesn't bother me. It smells like salad dressing. :) What my nails were like before use: Flaky, detached, yellow, thick, lifted, scaly, left toenail kept falling off, other toenails had thick keratin buildup underneat, etc. I had 6 toenails infected at one time. It is well worth the $20, and the bottle lasts a very long time-6 mos. Remember, I was treating 6 toes, twice a day. I HIGHLY recommend this product as I've used them all. This is the only one that soaks into the nail itself.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    So Far, So Good
    I'm about a month and a half into using Nonyx on a big toe nail. After one month I could trim off about half of the toenai...which before was too thick to trim and badly discolored. The remaining half of the toenail is lightening up gradually. For the first month I didn't file the nail. But for the last two weeks I have been. My wife, who is like the eagle eye of all eagle eye's and was grossed out by my toenail reports that the Nonyx is really working and my toe looks much better.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Chad's 1st Week Review
    OK...I have been misdiagnosed with staph, nocardia and paronychia only to find out that I truely have a fungal infection of the thumb nail which I of course have self diagnosed. I have been to the doctor repeatedly for the past year only to be disappointed each and everytime. I have had x-rays to ensure it was not a felon infection and also had the nail removed to allow the area to breathe. I have been on top of the line antibiotics and steriods such as Fluocinonide and Cephalaxin and many others. Not only did my thumb nail suffer, I also had small yellow pus vesicles on the pad of my thumb which added some mild discomfort to the thumb. No where did I find anything outlining pus vesicles! However, after a weeks treatment on Nonyx I have been able to soften up the fungal debris that builds up under the nail considerably and it continues to fall out of nail unassisted as my nail grows, and this is all from one weeks worth of treatment! I have totally disregarded the Bactrum treatment that was prescribed for me and I am exclusively using Nonyx. My regime has been to only clean the nail and distal portion of my thumb with iodine solution that nurses and doctors use to wash their hands with a small doctors scrub brush courtesy of my sister who is a nurse. This thumb has not seen water in more than a week and I think that it is helping considerably. I have also managed to buff my nail before evey application of which I administer three time a day. I will admit that I continue to apply thoroughly past the recommended two drops to the point at which my nail is completely covered with a thick layer of Nonyx on the nail and is burning like nobodys business. I figure "NO Pain NO Gain", I will manage to whence no longer why pulling out my wallet due to a Gnarly Thumb that is always hurting. I will WIN!! I will continue to update!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I started using Nonyx a little over a week ago (twice a day) and Im already seeing results! I was very skeptical that it would work at all, but Ive been pleasantly surprised. Ive taken Lamasil before and it worked, but its so expensive that I wanted an alternative. Nonyx is on the pricey side, but compared to Lamasil its a bargain.Ive been reading up on it and found out that the main ingredient is basically vinegar. I wish I had known that before I shelled out the money for this stuff, but youre paying for convenience. And I havent been filing my nail every time I apply. The box said to do it once a week, so Ive only done it once so far and it seems to be working fine.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Been Using It For 4 Months.....i Noticed First Results In 1 Month
    Ive had nail problems on both my big toes and one day I saw this product and figured it was worth a shot. Great investment! Its true that you have to file the top of your toe nail as well as the outside edge, but the filing is minimal, it just needs to be roughened up so the gel can stick. Here is what I found to be helpful.....its basically vinegar in gel form. It smells like vinegar, its vinegar. Actually one way you can help cure this problem is to give your feet a vinegar/water bath twice a day. This basically works the same way, but much easier than preparing a foot bath twice a day. Apply it, it dries in about 15 minutes. Put your socks on and go about your day. At night, leave your feet out of the covers and sheets in your bed until the stuff dries. The acidity kills the fungus. The constant application of the product starts to loosen the nail so that you can start to trim away at the thick nail. Trim the end when needed, since the fungus cant live, your toe nail needs to completely grow through to the edge, but it is actually working for me. I had fungus since I was a kid, at least 15 years. Ive used this stuff for 4 months and my nails are almost normal....I assume I need one more month to be 100% better. I still have 2/3 of my first bottle left.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Greater Pittsburgh Area
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    I only wish I had taken photos before I started, but I honestly didnt expect much. The nails on my big toes are both affected; the right one has been like this for 20 years, and Ive been looking for a solution ever since. The oral medication available is risky to take and very expensive, even with insurance, and must be take for 9 months or longer.Because the right one has been bad for so long, the nail had gotten too thick for me to clip. I had to try to chip pieces off to make it shorter, and on the right side I couldnt even get the clippers under it. In addition, it was actually twisting to the right. I was considering going back to the doctor. Then I saw a Nonyx ad and decided to try that first.Boy, am I glad I did! Ive been using Nonyx since just before Thanksgiving. Ive had significant improvement with the color and thickness. I can actually clip the right nail as it grows out, and its actually shifting back toward center. It does take some effort to get the product to work properly, like with filing down. To see the improvement I have, though, makes it entirely worth it.
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name