Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+

china glaze No-Chip Top Coat

Super Savings on this Clearance item! Provides a protective shield, which prevents lacquer from chipping and peeling.
$9.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Miami, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Great Products
    I have spent a fortune on nail polish products. My experience is that these are great nail products. I highly recommend them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Calgary, AB
    3 Star Rating
    China Glaze Smells Like Soy Sauce
    A friend of mine who owns a salon recommended I try China Glaze, since Im always looking for the best top coat (I do my own nails, always). I tried China Glaze as directed, and felt that it was fairly mediocre. The shine wasnt any better than what you can get from a Sally Hansen Megashine top coat. The weirdest thing about it though, is that I swear it smells like soy sauce after it dries (Im half Chinese, Im "allowed" to say that. haha). Am I nuts, or did anyone else find that too!?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Best Top Coat Ever!
    It stays shiny for a very long time. I use it over my gel nails and I rarely have to add another top coat between fill-ins.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Southern Minnesota
    3 Star Rating
    Nothing To Write Home About
    I had heard that China Glaze No-Chip Top Coat was the best of the best. I heard it made your polish shine like glass. I found this product to be quite average. While the shine was great for the first few HOURS after application, it didnt last well at all. Additionally, my polish started to chip on the second day. Not too impressed with this very average product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    4 Star Rating
    Great Topcoat- But Use 2 Coats
    The first time I used this over my polish, it chipped within a day. The second time, I applied two coats and it lasted over a week. Im definitely going to continue using it, but using two coats each time. Great shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Glaze Good
    The shine of the glaze is good
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Arkansas
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze No-chip Top Coat Review
    I was very pleased with my order from Folica! I will order from them again! I love China Glaze polish and top coat!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Lake Mary, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Quality Product
    Helps keep my manicure from chipping, lasts at least 10-14 days each time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Non-damaging - Ion Technology for creating soft, voluminous curls and shine and reducing static and frizz. Ion creates up to 3 times the amount of steam of ordinary hairsetter.

    New Price: $39.95
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion Sale

    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion

    The number one choice of professional spas, health clubs, resorts, fitness centers and medical facilities worldwide. This blend of natural emollients, vitamins and botanical extracts is formulated to rejuvenate the skin, leaving it refreshed and hydrated

    New Price: $9.95
Server Name