StealOfTheDayClipless30

china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners

76 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Super Savings on this Clearance item! More than just colors, this professional lacquer with hardeners that promotes healthy nail growth.
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 76 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • China Glaze Nail Lacquer (2)
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners (74)
Show All 76 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Key West, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Nail Polish
    i love this polish i have used this color for the past 7 yrs the same color i get sooooooo many compliments on my nails with this color i love itthanks
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Bad Landing
    This color ROCKS!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze Is One Of The Best
    It applies nicely and wears extremely well; colors dont fade and in 3 years I have not had it ever chip off. Like OPI as well, but the CG seems to wear a bit longer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Washinton, DC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Service
    Ordered the product from another website and waited and waited and waited. When I finally inquired about delivery, I was told that the product was not in stock. Not only was it two weeks later, but I was the one that had to track down the reason that I had not received the ordered nail polish. I immediately cancelled my order and ordered the nail polish from Folica. Received my order in less than three days. Completely satisfied with all aspects of the transaction. Will definitely use Folica again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Columbus, OH
    2 Star Rating
    Color Not As Dark As It Appears
    While I trust an love OPI brand polish, the Heart of Darkness shade, is a lovely red shade, and not as dark black as I had hoped.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Illinois
    2 Star Rating
    China Glaze
    This polish chips so easily. Maybe, because the one I bought has a little shimmer in it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    South Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze
    Awesome polish. (I used OPI for years and had lovely nails. All of a sudden they broke, peeled and remained short for about 2 years.) I started using China Glaze polish about 3 months ago at my salon and now have nails that are hard and need to be trimmed! Great product. I now buy my own for in between and take to the salon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Houston
    5 Star Rating
    Bad Landing
    This is the most gorgeous color I have ever seen. My Mom and I wear it everyday. I now how some other people hooked on this color. China Glaze please dont ever discontinue this particular color. I cant find it anywhere, but on the internet.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Polish
    China Glaze Sangria is the best if you like pink but not teeenie bopper pink. This pink has a red undertone that makes it great for every day wear. China Glaze is long wearing on my acrylic nails and my favorite overall polish brand. The color is great and it is long wearing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Big Rapids , MI
    5 Star Rating
    Great Polish!
    Long lasting, beuatiful color!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name