ExpressShipping

china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners

76 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Super Savings on this Clearance item! More than just colors, this professional lacquer with hardeners that promotes healthy nail growth.
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 76 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • China Glaze Nail Lacquer (2)
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners (74)
Show All 76 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    South Glens Falls, NY
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze
    The best nail polish ever!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    Its the best nail polish Ive ever used. It last more than 3 weeeks with the top coat
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    3 Star Rating
    Alright
    Love the color but doesnt last that long has normal wear after a day.. a bit disappointed...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    5 Star Rating
    Nail Polish
    China Glaze is the best nail polish that I have ever used. The main thing I like is the polish does not thicken in the bottle. It goes on the nail smooth and if you want two coats (I dont think you need two) you are able to without the polish getting all gooey.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Port Orchard, WA
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze Polish Rocks!!
    Im throwing ALL the others out! Not much compares to China Glaze! I wish the color chart on the web was more color/true, and it would help to know if a polish has NO frost in it at all (some do, some dont), but once you find good colors, they are awesome! Rich in color and last SO long! Find a good top coat and youll be twiddling pretty thumbs a LONG time waiting for the polish to wear off!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Glen Ellyn, IL
    4 Star Rating
    China Glaze
    Great Toe polish. I personally cannot wear it on my fingers as it peels and cracks off. The colors are great for summer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Santa Paula, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Polish!!!!!
    This is the best polish in the world. I have used so may others. No one can match the color selection or the lastingpower.Thanks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Kansas
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    Great nail polish. I love the colors and the fact that two coats last 5 days without touch-ups. It can be hard to get off with nail polish remover when you want to start over, but overall its the best nail polish Ive purchased thus far.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Lake Mary, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Heather Too Dark
    Sorry, but I found the Heather color to be too dark, almost like a brown instead of burgundy. My favorite is to mix a little bit of Ruby Pumps into some Jetstream to give it a bit more opaqueness. It comes out a very nice rosy pink and just a bit glittery. Dont forget to use the Nail Strengthener & Growth Formula as a base coat, it will make your nails very strong in no time. 2 coats of no-chip top coat really make the polish last long, at least 10 days.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Raleigh, NC
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze Is The Best Nail Polish I've Ever Used!
    I was first introduced to this product about a year ago. I still have and use the original bottle of nail polish. It has not gotten thick or gooy. And the best part it dries super fast and stays on. It does not chip and always looks great. I can honestly say that this nail polish is by far the best I have ever used and Ive tried a lot!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name