ExpressShipping

china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners

76 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Super Savings on this Clearance item! More than just colors, this professional lacquer with hardeners that promotes healthy nail growth.
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 76 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • China Glaze Nail Lacquer (2)
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners (74)
Show All 76 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Bristol, Tn
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    I ordered the polish for my Fiance, She loved it, her favorite colors are Sangria and Limbo Bimbo. I am a repeat customer and plan to do business again, Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Color!
    I love the color "Heather" it is the most pretty color on your nails, I know it looks very dark in color chart, but it is a cross between irradecent burgandy/ rasberry color, hard to explain but its just beautiful. I get so many people asking me where I got the color and what is its name. I am glad I found the web site as I bought several bottles to keep me in stock. Just love it, thankyou China Glaze, please keep making this color!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Rochester, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Folica Service
    Just want to give Folica a big thank you! I didnt have to search high and low for this. My China Glaze nail laquers were at a very reasonable prices. Email courtesy regarding shipping was welcome. I got it fast too! I highly recommend your website for easy friendly shopping and service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Alabama
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze-burnt Buns
    Loved it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Las Vegas
    4 Star Rating
    Very Long Lasting But Light
    I became a fan of China Glaze after a professional manicure. I now own about 5 shades because I liked it. It was over a layer of Creativs Stickey TM. The colors are very sheer and light, which is perfect for summer. The polish was very long lasting on a regular manicure, at least 6 days (4 days is my usual length of a colors staying put.) I have to admit that the color was not heavy enough to stay on my highly abused toenails which I always seem to mangle crush and mutilate. It didnt stand a chance and only lasted 4 days. I was absolutely amazed at how mong it lasted on my hands though equally abused although more flexible than my poor feet.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze Nail Polish
    Fantastic nail polish and folica.com is a super seller.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze Nail Polish
    I was pleased with my purchase from Folica.com. It reached me fairly quickly and with a fair price being that it had to be shipped.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2005
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Lake Mary, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Lasts Long But Is Too Transparent
    This is a great nail polish for not chipping and for being long lasting, at least 7 days each time so far. But this particular color is very transparent, and I had to mix in another kind of polish to make it less so. Even after 4 coats, I could still see through it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    San Juan, PR
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze
    I used in my pedicure for two weeks without chips or color change.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    California
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze Ruby Pumps
    Love your polish! One of the women at work came in wearing ruby pumps,we were all sold I ordered 5 bottles! Everyone loves it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name