Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars

china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners

76 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Super Savings on this Clearance item! More than just colors, this professional lacquer with hardeners that promotes healthy nail growth.
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 76 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • China Glaze Nail Lacquer (2)
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners (74)
Show All 76 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    5 Star Rating
    First Time User
    Im a male who has never used polish, but I let my sister polish my toes with China Glaze Hawaiian Punch, before we went to Florida. I love the way my toes looked in the sand and with my flip flops. My sister has turned me into a polish lover, and we both use China Glaze polishes, we have 12 different shades. I forget to mention all the compliments I get on my polished toes. Thanks for my new look Steve
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    5 Star Rating
    First Time User
    Im a male who has never used polish, but I let my sister polish my toes with China Glaze Hawaiian Punch, before we went to Florida. I love the way my toes looked in the sand and with my flip flops. My sister has turned me into a polish lover, and we both use China Glaze polishes, we have 12 different shades. I forget to mention all the compliments I get on my polished toes. Thanks for my new look Steve
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    NYC
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Salon Quality
    China Glaze is really nice. Their moonglow hot pink (I think its called "Restless") is the brightest iridescent fuchsia Ive seen, a pretty, fun perk-up color. Easier to apply than other polish brands, with professional-looking results. In NYC it goes for $5-$6 in drugstores, so Folica has the best price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze - Rio
    They make a beautiful pearlescent pink thats almost not there at all, but makes your nails look great. Its called Rio. One coat of Rio & one coat of China Glaze clear topcoat will last 2 weeks.Ever since trying this stuff Ive thrown all of my other polishes away. I probably had almost fifty bottles of other brands and colors.One tip - the Color coat is slow to dry - throw on the quick drying clear topcoat and it is dry almost instantly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Murphysboro IL
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze Lacquers
    I received my order which included China Glaze lacquers. I have switched to mostly China Glaze polish because it goes on more evenly than OPI and also dries faster. I also received my products in a very short time with a very small shipping and handling charge. I will definitely order from Folica again!Joanie, Nail Tech
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    St. Louis Mo
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze
    I have been using this polish for 7 or 8 years and it is the very best you can buy. It doesnt chip and always looks great.My favorites are the red colors and I always get compliments on my nails and the colors I wear. If you havent tried it you should.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Rio Hondo
    4 Star Rating
    China Glaze Nail Lacquer
    I love China glaze because it seems to stay on my nails so much longer and I can never find the color St. Martini in salons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    3 Star Rating
    Nail Lacquer
    Average...a bit thin. Not the quality I expected.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    5 Star Rating
    One Of The Best!
    I am someone who takes very good care of my nails.. and one of the best nail polish i have ever used is china glaze. Its fast drying and for someone with weak nails that always peel and break this keeps my nails strong and well groomed. Ive saved so much money on manicures and pedicures. Im an American living in Lebanon. And I really wish it was easier to get China Glaze over here.. I found it once and never found it again. I know this is a long shot but if you could import into lebanon Im sure that youll find a worthy consumer base to work with. Thank you so much for a wonderful product. Again one of the best Ive used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Color
    I get many compliments when I wear this color either on my toes or on my fingers. I know this number by heart. Enjoy
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name