Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA

china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners

76 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Super Savings on this Clearance item! More than just colors, this professional lacquer with hardeners that promotes healthy nail growth.
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 76 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • China Glaze Nail Lacquer (2)
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners (74)
Show All 76 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Strasburg, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Very Happy
    The color is rich and high gloss, looks really good. Does not chip (even days later), applies very well, and it dries quickly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I love China Glaze, and their new collection, INK, is amazing. Turned Up Turquoise is gorgeous. But, just so you ladies know, basic nail polishing should involve a base coat, 2 coats of polish, and a top coat. Also, if your nails are prone to getting oily faster, your polish will chip faster. If you buy a nail dehydrant, the polish might stay longer. Try these tips next time you do your nails and it might help.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Arkansas
    4 Star Rating
    Good But Not Fantastic
    This polish is good but does not last as long on fingernails as it does on toenails. It lasted on my fingernails without chipping for about 1 1/2 weeks but on on toenails stayed between 2-3 weeks. I do wish the color chart was closer to the true colors.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    5 Star Rating
    Ruby Pump
    This polish is not easy to find and Im thrilled I can always order it on Folica.com. I get complements on it whenver I wear it and it lasts forever on my nails and toes. It is deep red with sparkle and my mom and I both love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Dundalk , Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Longest Lasting Nail Polish Of All Brands!
    I have worn nail polish for almost 25 years. Rarely do I go without color. I have strong and great shaped nails, so I am always looking for good quality polish that will last. At last, China Glaze fits the bill. I have done my own manicures for a long time, but I now go to the salon twice a month. I take my China Glaze with me, because OPI is the only polish they carry. What a shame, China Glaze out beats OPI every time! I have found this product to last almost 10 days. Yes I do apply a top coat every other day, but you should do this no matter what product you use. This drys very fast and the shades are great. Try this polish and youll never go back to OPI
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Boise, ID
    1 Star Rating
    Doesn't Dry Very Fast.
    I have to use this at my beauty school. It is not any better than the store bought brands, and it doesnt dry fast! You must use a base and top coat and apply the polish two times just to get it to not chip. Then it takes forever to dry! OPI is much better. The only thing good about china glaze is there patent leather top coat is the fastest drying top coat.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Minneapolis, MN
    5 Star Rating
    China Glaze Is A Guy's Best Friend!
    I am a long distance runner and my toenails typically turn blue or even gray and dry out after a marathon, and they stay that way for maybe 3-5 months (until they grow out). I read on a running website where China Glaze was recommended to help condition and strengthen the toenails. It worked! I used a clear polish and it really helped my nails. In about two weeks I could tell the difference. Then I tried a medium blue to make them all the same color and it really turned out looking great. Im sold on China Glaze!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    First Time User
    My girl friend suggested I try China Glaze to help reduce a problem I had with splitting toenails. I tried the clear and after four weeks, my nails were dramatically better! I have since tried a few of the colors and really like the durability and glossy finish. Great product for gals or guys!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Illinois
    4 Star Rating
    Wears Well
    The polish stays on. I wish the color chart was a little closer to real colors.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • china glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners
    Sachse, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Best Nail Polish Ever!
    I absolutely love a quality nail polish that lasts more than 3 days. China Glaze wears up to a couple of weeks with a few touch ups. This product is well worth your time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name