Cyber Monday Deals Start Now

Lomasi Mani/Pedi Gel Manicure System

Lomasi Mani/Pedi Gel Manicure System offers everything you need to do 20 full sets, manicures or pedicures.
$84.99 $42.50
49% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Lomasi Mani/Pedi Gel Manicure System is the fast and easy way to do long lasting gel manicures and pedicures in the comfort of your own home. Take a seat, relax and give yourself ample time to go over the instructions from start to finish. The more patient you are, the better your results will be. Please note you must use the Lomasi Step 3 color with this system, other brands will not work properly.

  • SKU: 007400   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

The system includes:

  • Step 1: Just for Tips, 1/4 oz
  • Step 2: Base Gel, 1/4 oz
  • Step 3 Color: Sincerity, 1/4 oz
  • Step 4: Top Gel, 1/4 oz
  • Step 5: Rose Cuticle Oil, 1/4 oz
  • Curing Light
  • 180 File
  • 180 Buffer
  • Two Orangewood Sticks
  • Plastic Remover Stick
  • Roll of Stretch Tape
  • Lomasi Cleanser, 4 oz
  • Lamasi Remover, 4 oz
  • 50 pk. Cotton Wipes
  • 18" Square of Aluminum Foil
  • Step-By-Step Booklet
  • Step-By-Step DVD Video
*The Lomasi mani pedi gel system is the fast and easy way to do long lasting gel manicures and pedicures in the comfort of your own home. Take a seat, relax and give yourself ample time to go over the instructions from start to finish. The more patient you are, the better your results will be.

When properly applied, here’s what you can expect:

  • The look of nail polish, and the performance of gel.
  • Removes in 15 minutes with no damage to the natural nail.
  • Up to two weeks of wear on the hands, and four weeks of wear on the feet.
  • Up to 20 full sets per bottle.
  • Dries fast with no smudging.
  • No chipping.
  • No DBP, Toluene, or Formaldehyde.
  • No Odor.
The Lomasi mani•pedi gel kit offers everything you need to do 20 full sets, manicures or pedicures.

  • Step 1. Just for Tips. As the name implies, apply to just the tip of your fingernails for lasting wear.
  • Step 2. Base Gel. Just one coat is all you need.
  • Step 3. Color. Sincerity is a sophisticated, subtle shade; the perfect year-round color. *MUST USE LOMASI COLOR STEP 3 (other brands will not work with this system)
  • Step 4. Top Gel. This high gloss finish provides weeks of shine.
  • Step 5. Rose Cuticle Oil. Nourish your cuticles with this delicately scented conditioning oil.
  • Lomasi Remover helps to gently soften the gel color for easy removal.
  • Lomasi Cleanser not only rids the nail plate of oils and contaminants, it also removes the sticky layer after Step 4 Top Gel application.The Lomasi Light is compact and efficient. It cures the Gel Base, Colors and Top Gel in one minute.
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • Lomasi Mani/Pedi Gel Manicure System (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I love this kit! Fun to use, easy to use and two mani's already paid for this entire set. First time, I applied the color thin and it lasted two weeks without any chips or peels. 2nd time I applied color thicker (afraid it would peel) and it's looking pretty darn good. Took everyone's advice on this forum and cured longer than 60 seconds. 90 seconds works great for me. Love the shine. Love the fact that I can wear colors at the office and not worry about the color rubbing off on an important document. Great instructional video! BTW, the color that comes in the kit is one I'd never buy but after trying it on, I've fallen in love with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    Mar 1, 2013
  • Absolutely A Money Saver 5 Star Rating
    Treated myself to this system for x-mas, just looove it!!! I've given manicures to family members too, system has already paid for itself. It's so easy to use and polish keeps it's shine. Very satisfied with my purchase. Love Folica's customer service and very generous discounts :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Jan 19, 2013
    / Bx, NY
  • Hell Yea! 5 Star Rating
    I hate to upkeep my nails, I hate spending loads of money because I am a student on a budget. However I like looking nice and put together and this mani pedi set works so great for that. Keeps me in budget, sure it may seem like a whole lot at first, but for the amount of applications it is worth it in the long run. Easy instructions to follow, you can peel of the gel for removal and you'll get a ton of compliments without spending a whole lot. Its a must for all the ladies out there!

    Was this review helpful?

    Oct 16, 2012
    / Santa Barbara
  • Wow! Love It! 5 Star Rating
    As a new Mom, I do not have the time to sit at a nail salon for a manicure on a weekly basis - let alone once a month! I was hesitant to try this because it seemed like a lot of steps involved in the process. But the instructional DVD was super easy to understand! My nails have never looked so great! They are SUPER SHINY and look fabulous! It's so great that I can do this at home and it will last 2 weeks! Definitely worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    Oct 4, 2012
    / NJ
  • Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    I agree with another reviewer, this can be time consuming! I did my nails the other night & it literally took me 2 hours from start to finish. Additionally, the first application on my right hand did not last three days. That being said, I really really like this system. My nails still look great since my last application. I honestly believe the more I use it the better I will get. The color in the nail kit is beautiful. I think its the perfect universal choice, as I see it going well with most skin tones.

    Was this review helpful?

    Aug 11, 2012
  • Thrilled 5 Star Rating
    I don't love things, but this mani/pedi system is awesome! The more you use it the better you get at applying the products, thus the better your results! I highly suggest watching the dvd & reading the instructional manual they provide. If you follow the directions properly, I honestly can't see anyone not enjoying this product. The only negative (if you can even call it that) is the time investment. It takes me a while to do this. That being said, it always take me a while at the nail salon as well so, that being said, I think this system rocks! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Aug 9, 2012
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Better Results Every Time You Use It! 4 Star Rating
    I will be the first to admit that the first time I used this product the polish did NOT last 1 week without chipping...but after the 4th application...I can say with full confidence THIS IS BETTER THAN GOING TO THE SALON!

    1) NO DRILL NEEDED..nail salons love using the electric buffer either to prep before the manicure or take of excess polish...this weakens your nails. Lomasi gel pedicure system allows you to apply and remove gel polish with no damage to your nails (the remover actually moisturizes your nails).

    2) Invest in a couple of buffer blocks...because the buffer wears out quickly, and the better u buff your nails the better the product adheres to your nail.

    3) Hold your nails under the uv lamp for 2-3 mins rather than the suggested 1 min.

    4) 3 coats = a manicure that will last for 2 weeks

    5).........The colors are addictive

    ......Lomasi makes DIY gel nails chic, accessible and affordable!

    Was this review helpful?

    Jul 18, 2012
  • Uh-mazing! 5 Star Rating
    This is the fourth time I've used it, and I continue to be very impressed by the quality of the products and the outcome each time.
    Each manicure/pedicure has stayed looking perfect for 2+ weeks, and the only reason I change color is because my nails get too long. No chipping or scuffing at all.
    I own three colors now. Sincerity, the taupe that came with the set, Pleasant, a neutral grey-purple that is perfect for work, and Laughter, a glimmery fuchsia which is super fun.
    It comes with the five polishes (tip bonder, base coat, color, top coat, rose cuticle oil), file, buffer, orangewood stick, acetone remover, cleanser, DVD instructions, instruction booklet, removal kit and of course, the UV light.
    I just cannot say how pleased I am with this system and I will continue to use it and get more colors for years to come.

    Was this review helpful?

    Jul 4, 2012
    / United States
  • No More Nail Salons!! 4 Star Rating
    I've been using this product for about a month now and I couldn't be happier. I'm a Beauty Expert and always looking for at home products so I can save money. I've read nothing but good reviews on it and really wanted to try it. It did everything it said it was going to do! The only problem I came across is I have to cure it for 2 minutes instead of one. The gel actually lasts for 2 weeks and even then I don't have any chipping. I think you should be able to pick the color of polish you want when ordering the kit though. I use this product with other gel polishes I get from drugstores. Works just the same. I love it and recommend it to everyone that loves the nail salon. This will save you a lot of money!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Jun 22, 2012
    / Baton Rouge, LA
  • Great At Home Gel System! 5 Star Rating
    The Lomasi mani/pedi gel system is a great tool for those who enjoy doing their nails at home. It's a great price and really easy to use! It can be quite time consuming but the results are worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    Jun 21, 2012
Server Name