Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Lomasi Mani/Pedi Gel Manicure System

Lomasi Mani/Pedi Gel Manicure System offers everything you need to do 20 full sets, manicures or pedicures.
$84.99 $42.50
49% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Lomasi Mani/Pedi Gel Manicure System is the fast and easy way to do long lasting gel manicures and pedicures in the comfort of your own home. Take a seat, relax and give yourself ample time to go over the instructions from start to finish. The more patient you are, the better your results will be. Please note you must use the Lomasi Step 3 color with this system, other brands will not work properly.

  • SKU: 007400   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

The system includes:

  • Step 1: Just for Tips, 1/4 oz
  • Step 2: Base Gel, 1/4 oz
  • Step 3 Color: Sincerity, 1/4 oz
  • Step 4: Top Gel, 1/4 oz
  • Step 5: Rose Cuticle Oil, 1/4 oz
  • Curing Light
  • 180 File
  • 180 Buffer
  • Two Orangewood Sticks
  • Plastic Remover Stick
  • Roll of Stretch Tape
  • Lomasi Cleanser, 4 oz
  • Lamasi Remover, 4 oz
  • 50 pk. Cotton Wipes
  • 18" Square of Aluminum Foil
  • Step-By-Step Booklet
  • Step-By-Step DVD Video
*The Lomasi mani pedi gel system is the fast and easy way to do long lasting gel manicures and pedicures in the comfort of your own home. Take a seat, relax and give yourself ample time to go over the instructions from start to finish. The more patient you are, the better your results will be.

When properly applied, here’s what you can expect:

  • The look of nail polish, and the performance of gel.
  • Removes in 15 minutes with no damage to the natural nail.
  • Up to two weeks of wear on the hands, and four weeks of wear on the feet.
  • Up to 20 full sets per bottle.
  • Dries fast with no smudging.
  • No chipping.
  • No DBP, Toluene, or Formaldehyde.
  • No Odor.
The Lomasi mani•pedi gel kit offers everything you need to do 20 full sets, manicures or pedicures.

  • Step 1. Just for Tips. As the name implies, apply to just the tip of your fingernails for lasting wear.
  • Step 2. Base Gel. Just one coat is all you need.
  • Step 3. Color. Sincerity is a sophisticated, subtle shade; the perfect year-round color. *MUST USE LOMASI COLOR STEP 3 (other brands will not work with this system)
  • Step 4. Top Gel. This high gloss finish provides weeks of shine.
  • Step 5. Rose Cuticle Oil. Nourish your cuticles with this delicately scented conditioning oil.
  • Lomasi Remover helps to gently soften the gel color for easy removal.
  • Lomasi Cleanser not only rids the nail plate of oils and contaminants, it also removes the sticky layer after Step 4 Top Gel application.The Lomasi Light is compact and efficient. It cures the Gel Base, Colors and Top Gel in one minute.
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Lomasi Mani/Pedi Gel Manicure System (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    for the first time ever I was able to get a salon look of my nails at home by myself! and it lasts and lasts...! really good purchase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2012
    / TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Great Kit! 5 Star Rating
    I've used this kit twice so far. The first time I used it, I followed the directions exactly and the gel started lifting within a couple of days. However, when I redid them I let them cure for 2 minutes per step as opposed to the 1 minute it instructs. The results the second time were flawless! They looked professionally done and were very durable. I had them on for a little over a week before I decided to remove them. I haven't actually tried the remover - I just filed them off instead. The gel has not done any damage to my nails. I would definitely recommend this kit to anyone. The cost is very reasonable considering that gel fills are $40 plus each time. It pays for itself very quickly. Its also very easy to use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2012
  • Love!!! 5 Star Rating
    I'm a hard-working full-time student with multiple part-time gigs and very little $ and time for myself. The Lomasi Mani / Pedi system was quite a splurge for me.. but worth EVERY penny! I no longer have to go to the salon for beautiful manis or pedis, and my own handi-work lasts at least two weeks! My friends are all flocking to Lomasi (or to me for a free polish!). I LOVE LOMASI!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2012
    / NYC
  • Not Impressed. 2 Star Rating
    I was so excited for this product! I have been getting the Shellac done at the salon for a while now and that lasts 4 weeks on my. I received my gel manicure kit 4 days ago. Spent about an hour watching the DVD and applying the polish in lots of steps and by days three, a lot of it has chipped off. I am less impressed with it than regular polish and the color that comes with it is a really dull tan that makes your nails look really old. I think I have to figure out how to return this product and go through the hassle of that because it just didn't deliver the results promised.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 13, 2012
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I love it I use it every two weeks on my whole family's nails and they love their nails the
    best nail set ever

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2012
  • Finally.....i Love My Nails. 5 Star Rating
    I have very thin nails that really peel in winter....I can't remember a time when I wasn't shopping for a product that would allow me to have beautiful and shiny nails....finally I have found my answer. I love Lomasi. It is easy to apply and really lasts. Thanks you so much!!!! Can't recommend it highly enough...my sisters have both ordered the system after I did their manicure. I especially love the color "Amused"!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2012
    / Wilmington, NC
  • Diy Gel Manicures- Yes Yes Yes! 5 Star Rating
    Note: I work on the Merchandising team at Folica.com.

    What an awesome concept with even better results! I absolutely love this system. When the trend of gel manicures initially launched I was skeptical it wasn't until a sample of this system landed on my desk that I finally decided to give it a try. I was so impressed. I watched the instructional DVD and followed all the steps. It was so quick and easy, takes an hour to complete the entire manicure and your nails are completely dry. The gel lasts longer than any manicure I've ever had and each time I use this system my nails come out better and better. I highly recommend for a someone looking for a long lasting high shine manicure. You will not be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2012
    / NYC
  • Lomasi Mani/pedi Gel Is Fantastic! 5 Star Rating
    I think everyone needs to experience the Lomasi Mani/Pedi gel system. Remember those painstaking moments when the most casual motions of simply reaching for your keys or slipping on your sandals become a delicate movement leaving the salon....and then SMUDGE. RoaRrr.... By using Lomasi those disappointing moments vanish.

    The gels were easy to apply and the outcome is extremely satisfying. If you are looking for a long lasting pedicure the Lomasi gel system is where its @. Not only do your nails look fabulous they are also strengthening as they sparkle. You know this product is amazing when everywhere you go, strangers comment on how great your nails look.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2012
  • For The Do-it-yourself Beauty Novice Or Junkie! 5 Star Rating
    I'm hard on my nails and like to keep 'em simple. My usual manicure at the salon consists of three basic options: au natural, buffed to a shine, or a clear coat of polish. I prefer the salon experience and pampering myself with pedicures. But I decided to give this system a try.

    OMG! What a pleasant surprise. Quick drying in the UV light, amazing color and shine with a look that lasts. Sure there's a slight learning curve. But if you know how to read and follow the instructions for application AND removal, this is like happiness in a box. Oh and please don't pick when it grows out. Trust me on this.

    With the Lomasi mani-pedi gel system, I'm a changed woman. Now I'm a do-it-yourself-er and I can do it right before I go to bed and not worry about any smudging or wrinkles. When its's set, it's set. Yay!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2012
    / Los Angeles, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair
  • Nail Nirvana! 5 Star Rating
    I am HOOKED on the Lomasi Mani / Pedi Gel Polish system! While I would NEVER let anyone other than my stylist of 20 years touch my hair, I have always been a DIY gal when it came to my nails. I had almost given up on keeping them polished because it always chipped within a day (or less). The Lomasi gel polish lasts at least 2 weeks everytime for me (4 weeks and counting on my toes), and now I won't go out of the house without it! The kit itself is the perfect introduction to this service, with an easy how-to DVD & booklet. The polish colors are gorgeous, and the system just gets easier and more fun everytime I do it. Thank you, Folica and Lomasi, for giving me back beautiful, healthy, stylish nails!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2012
    / NC
Server Name