Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
MEHAZ

Mehaz Cuticle Pusher

German made, salon-quality tool for beautifying your nails. Makes it easy to push back the cuticles.
$19.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Mehaz Cuticle Pusher (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Centennial, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding Quality
    Looks like all of the reviews for this Mehaz cuticle pusher are old, so I thought it was time to add a new one. I just received mine yesterday and tried it for the first time. I admit that I hesitated to buy it because of the price, but now I wish I hadn't waited so long. I have never seen a higher-quality implement. The surgical-quality stainless steel is shiny and substantial (one reviewer said it should have been shinier, which I can't understand), and the rounded pusher ends are perfectly polished and completely smooth. It has already made a difference in the look of my cuticles. Don't settle for lower-quality pushers that could cause damage to your nails--spring for the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Georgia's Emerald City
    5 Star Rating
    Mehaz Cuticle Pusher Is The Most Ergonomic
    After I lost finally the one that I used for decades, aside from some manicure sets over the years; this is IT. It is easy to handle, perfect grip and it does the job perfectly! Nothing more to add. Besides the super service you get from this company; very courteous!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Wish This Would Go On Sale
    I really didnt want to spend this much money on a cuticle pusher but I didnt like getting my nails scratched up like it does when I used my old nail file so I figured why the heck not. It takes a bit more effort but I am happy with this cuticle pusher. Truly does not scratch my nail. I would recommend getting a cuticle remover though to soften up the nail before hand, but other than that I would recommend this product. I just wish it would go on sale so I could get another one as a spare without having to dish out $20.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Astoria, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Quality, Quality, Quality
    If youre reading this, you probably truly need a tool to efficiently rid your nails of ever-growing cuticles. This tool does what it sets out to do and more easily than youd expect. I was pleasantly surprised with its performance; I grew up using a pusher that wasnt good quality, but used it until it was lost because I didnt know the difference. Dont hesitate to give this tool a chance...youll notice immediately how well it works and its high quality. It makes caring for your nails a pleasure instead of a job!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA.
    5 Star Rating
    Mehaz Cuticle Pusher
    I just love this Mehaz cuticle pusher. Its stainless steel and feel well balanced in the hand. The pushers are wide enough to make it easy, and they really grab hold and push the cuticle down. Ive had other metal pushers but they were narrow, so would slip and bruse. Ive always had problems with my cuticles and this, combined with the Qticle cream, solved a life-long aggravation!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Carmel, IN
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    I just received my Mehaz cuticle pusher in the mail and couldnt wait to use it! It works soooo much better than orange sticks or other pushers. Im impressed with the quality of the product and the lifetime guarantee. Even though this is for home use (as opposed to a nail salon) Im glad that it can be sanitized with hot water and soap without rusting. My cuticles look much much better now that Ive used the Mehaz!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Cuticle Implement
    Ive always wanted this professional implement and now I have it! I use it daily when I am not wearing nail polish. This, along with a "buffing" treatment has made a noticable difference with my nails.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Arlington, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Cuticle Pusher In The Market
    This is certainly a professional tool. It can be used in nails or toenails easily, great material, perfect shape and the best is that it does not peel off your nail, as most metal cuticle pushers do.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Mehaz Cuticle Pusher
    I was disappointed in the metal used. I had hoped it would be lighter and shinier.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Mehaz Cuticle Pusher
    Cant say enough about this manufacturer and the high quality. Its the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name