Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
MEHAZ

Mehaz 777 - 4" Cuticle Nipper

Mehaz 777 - 4" Cuticle Nipper is precision made, stainless steel cobalt nipper with a satin finish.
$35.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Mehaz 777 - 4" Cuticle Nipper (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    These Are The Best!!!
    What an improvement from the dull nippers they gave me to use in cosmetology school! I am so glad I spent the extra money and bought these!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CA
    1 Star Rating
    Beware! What You See Is Not What You Get
    Knowing how great Mehrez 888 is, I order a stainless steel Mehrez 777 from Folica last month.
    Without explaination, they sent me a single spring nail nipper that claim to be Mehrez 777 (the picture on the website is a double spring). The single spring nipper does not open fully and give user little control. Exchanging the product was not a breeze and I still have not seen my replacement Mehrez 777 yet.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Miami
    1 Star Rating
    Dont Waste Your Money
    i bought it because i used it once from a friend and i loved it right away. unfortunatelly it only worked 3 months and then the spring broke and i wasnt able to buy just the spring without buying the whole thing again so its useless now and costed a lot of money so stick with tweererman
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Ever
    Been waiting forever for someone to come out with smaller cuticle nippers so you can get into those tight spaces a little easier & these work great!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Bowie, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Manicure Tool
    I had purchased a diferent brand of nipper that was touted as excellent. It was not even adequate. My manicurist gave me the Mehaz name. I ordered the 4 inch Mehaz 777 1/4. What a revelation! It does a superior job. The skin is trimmed closely and neatly. I could not ask for a better cuticle nipper. I now own 3 of them. Kudos
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NM
    5 Star Rating
    Nail Specialist
    Ive been doing nails for 12 years. I have used every brand and jaw size available. I came back to Mehaz after realizing these nippers(777) really are great. I can give precision manicures and pedicures to my clients whick sets me apart from what would be the competition. I love doing nails!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA.
    5 Star Rating
    Mehaz Cuticle Nipper
    I really like this product. Its very well made, stainless steel, and very sharp. It gives great control over the cutting process. I highly recommend it. I felt it was worth the money.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    4 Star Rating
    Good! ... But My Old Tweezerman Was Better
    I dropped my old Tweezerman and screwed it up, so I decided to buy new nippers. I figured if I buy the "German made" Mehaz I cant go wrong. Well, theyre sharp and really nice but the tip is not as precise as my old Tweezerman, hence these nippers butcher my nails a little. The thing I dont understand is that Ive had other Tweezerman nippers in my hands and they were crap. I suppose Tweezerman makes different grades of nippers and you get what you pay for.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Perfect
    Transaction was smooth and super fast shipping.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    Mehaz Cuticle Nippers
    Ive used Mehaz cuticle nippers for years and find that Mehaz products are the best for performance. Since Mehaz nippers are guaranteed for life, if they require sharpening, return them to the company for free sharpening and all you have to pay is a small return shipping fee. Unlike some nippers, Mehaz nippers are sharp upon arrival when ordered and only get dull from repeated use. Theyre great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name