25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

LaVaque Crystal Nail File

LaVaque Crystal Nail File will hold a grit for years, making them very GO-Green.
$6.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

LaVaque Crystal Nail File will hold a grit for years, making them very GO-Green.

  • SKU: 006206   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • The ultimate natural nail file!
  • Helps prevents nail chips and splits
  • Long-lasting abrasive surface
  • 100% non-porous; can be sanitized and disinfected
  • Double sided surface
  • Just rinse and reuse
  • Length: 5 ½”
  • Protective tube carrying case.
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Nail File....ever! 5 Star Rating
    Whenever this nail file is in stock I order like 5 at a time (I have a tendency to lose things). This file is the best I have ever used. Great stocking stuffer. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2014
    / Anaheim, CA
  • Best Nail File I've Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    10/2013
    I purchased this nail file in Oct 2011. It worked great. I would still be using it, if I hadn't dropped it. So I'm returning to purchase another one for myself. I was even glad to see the price hadn't gone up. Since Christmas is just around the corner, I'm purchasing several to use as stocking stuffers. It does come in a protective case, but word of caution, I loss the top to the case soon after I received it. This was part of the reason I ended up dropping it. I picked the case up from the wrong end resulting in the file falling to the floor.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 21, 2013
  • Best Nail File! 5 Star Rating
    I wish I had invented this little nail file! I love it! I have one in my bag, one at my desk and one next to my bed. Should have bought more to share!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2013
  • Excellent File! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this because of the excellent reviews. After using this file, I had to give it 5 stars! It really is a wonderful implement.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2013
  • Great For Finger And Toe Nails 5 Star Rating
    This nail file is amazing! It is strong and does the both jobs nicely.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perfect Nail File! 5 Star Rating
    I've always sworn by my old nail file, but this one is even better! Super gentle on my nails and it doesn't leave any ragged edges. I also noticed I don't end up having to peel off that strange strip of nail left after filing down a nail significantly (if that makes any sense) because the file is so fine. It also results in a lot less "dust" when filing. I think the only drawback is that it is thicker than other files, so can be difficult to get into smaller areas you need to file. Overall I'm very pleased and would definitely recommend this file to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2011
    / New York, NY
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    This is probably the best nail file I have used and I love the fact that it comes with it's own carrying case. I keep one at work, one in my bag and one at home. I definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2011
    / California
  • Winner 5 Star Rating
    Got this at the Hair-To Tuesday event sponsored by LaVaque, and noticed a snag in my nail this morning. BEST NAIL FILE I HAVE EVER USED. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! I am going keep it in it's plastic tube in my purse, so I will have it with me always.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2011
    / Hoboken, NJ
  • Eco-friendly, Purse-friendly! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this file because it's so gentle on my natural nails. I keep it in my purse (in the little tube) for quick fixes. I also love the fact that it's so durable & made from recycled materials. This may be the last file I ever need to buy!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
    / NC
Server Name