StealOfTheDayClipless30
LaVaque

LaVaque Crystal Nail File

LaVaque Crystal Nail File will hold a grit for years, making them very GO-Green.
$6.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Nail File I've Ever Used
    10/2013
    I purchased this nail file in Oct 2011. It worked great. I would still be using it, if I hadn't dropped it. So I'm returning to purchase another one for myself. I was even glad to see the price hadn't gone up. Since Christmas is just around the corner, I'm purchasing several to use as stocking stuffers. It does come in a protective case, but word of caution, I loss the top to the case soon after I received it. This was part of the reason I ended up dropping it. I picked the case up from the wrong end resulting in the file falling to the floor.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Nail File!
    I wish I had invented this little nail file! I love it! I have one in my bag, one at my desk and one next to my bed. Should have bought more to share!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent File!
    I bought this because of the excellent reviews. After using this file, I had to give it 5 stars! It really is a wonderful implement.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Finger And Toe Nails
    This nail file is amazing! It is strong and does the both jobs nicely.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Nail File!
    I've always sworn by my old nail file, but this one is even better! Super gentle on my nails and it doesn't leave any ragged edges. I also noticed I don't end up having to peel off that strange strip of nail left after filing down a nail significantly (if that makes any sense) because the file is so fine. It also results in a lot less "dust" when filing. I think the only drawback is that it is thicker than other files, so can be difficult to get into smaller areas you need to file. Overall I'm very pleased and would definitely recommend this file to anyone!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    This is probably the best nail file I have used and I love the fact that it comes with it's own carrying case. I keep one at work, one in my bag and one at home. I definitely recommend!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hoboken, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Winner
    Got this at the Hair-To Tuesday event sponsored by LaVaque, and noticed a snag in my nail this morning. BEST NAIL FILE I HAVE EVER USED. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! I am going keep it in it's plastic tube in my purse, so I will have it with me always.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NC
    5 Star Rating
    Eco-friendly, Purse-friendly!
    I LOVE this file because it's so gentle on my natural nails. I keep it in my purse (in the little tube) for quick fixes. I also love the fact that it's so durable & made from recycled materials. This may be the last file I ever need to buy!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name