Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Feet First

Feet First Buffing Pad

Smooth away dry, rough skin and calluses. Sanitizable and durable. Large reusable buffing surface.
$2.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 51 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Feet First Buffing Pad (51)
Show All 51 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Smooth Feet
    Great product for those of us that wear flip-flops and sandals. Excellent shipping, great price. You cant go wrong with this....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Buffing Pad
    This pad is excellent! It took off my corns and callouses and it wasnt harsh on my feet. I used it right in the shower. This product is now a staple in my beauty products, and the price is great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sonoma,ca
    5 Star Rating
    Simply The Best!
    Ive tried all sorts of products this is the very best of anything. Couldnt do without it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ca.
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    my feet are so smooth in one use!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!
    I first experienced the Feet First Buffing Pad while getting a pedicure at a salon and I loved it! I bought one at the salon and was going to buy another for my daughter when I thought Id check on line. The product was much less expensive through Folica. In fact, I purchased several and gave them to family and friends. They all love it! Thanks!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Carrsville, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Works great and keeps heels soft and dead skin gone. Better than having to razor the dead skin off. I would recommend this product to anyone with hard heels.... just dont over do the first time you use it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Buffer!
    I have very dry skin and nothing seem to work. I read all the reviews and decided to give it a try. I recieved it yesterday and let tell you....it REALLY WORKS! I was able to buff away all the dead skin and callus off. My feet never felt sooo smooth and soft!! Im soo happy and will be ordering more!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This is the product they use at my salon when I go to get pedicures. Everytime Im in there I see a ton of these things in their display counters and forget to ask if theyre for sale. This is the best buffing product I have ever had used on my feet. My feet stay soft for quite a while after. Im about to buy a handful of these for myself and everyone I know.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Pittsburgh PA
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Saved My Bedsheets !
    My heels had gotten so rough that they were actually shredding the bottom of my bedsheets when I would toss and turn at night ! Since I started using this product, the sharp, rough skin on my heels is gone and my new bedsheets are staying in one piece !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • VA
    5 Star Rating
    Tough Little Bugger!
    This is a great tool to use in the shower AND its inexpensive. Buy it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name