Shop Sedu
Feet First

Feet First Buffing Pad

Smooth away dry, rough skin and calluses. Sanitizable and durable. Large reusable buffing surface.
$2.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 51 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Feet First Buffing Pad (51)
Show All 51 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable!
    This thing is awesome! Ive tried everything, every product I could find that even remotely promised smooth feet. Nothing worked like this product. After just one use, my feet were soft as could be! I cant believe something this great costs so little!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I absolutely love this buffing pad. I first learned of it years ago from the salon I went to. I bought my own and was hooked! Im so glad I found Folica.com. Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Terre Haute, Indiana
    5 Star Rating
    Feet First Buffing Pad, Fantastic!
    My podiatrist gave me one to try, I love them. Im a big tough guy far removed from this metro-male stuff, with bad rough cracked feet until now. No Im not the spa type. With the lotion the doc gave me plus this buffing pad my feet and the pain are now soft and tolerable, finally after years of trying everything.Now I finally found a place to purchase these great little feet savers and figures I had to stumble on to them at a beauty store type thingy for women. Well, they arent just for women. They arent just for vanity or the want of having pretty feet for Petes sake. Thank goodness.Ill be ordering them from here later on, now that Ive finally found them somewhere.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Simple, Inexpensive, And Effective
    Ive been using this little pad for about two weeks, and the results have been impressive! I just keep it in the shower so I can buff regularly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • DALLAS, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Feet First Buffing Pad
    This thing works great and its save me the $20.00 per trip to the nail salon!! I used it on a bunyon on my toe that was affecting me walking and it practically melted it away. I recommend it for that dry cracked skin on your feet.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Seal Beach, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Feet First Buffing Pad Review
    This is great! For such a low price, its a steal! When I first opened this package, I realized that this is what some nail spas use. Ive had it for a month now, and I love it. The size is great so you can get a good grip on it as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Southern California
    5 Star Rating
    Saved My Feet...
    No kidding aside...my feet were damaged beyond belief, layers of damaged skin, dry, cracked, bleeding heels and separating skin (gross, huh?). I tried everything...every foot block, pumice stone and it would cause more damage. I came across the Feet First Buffing Pad on their website and tried a sample and it saved my feet. Anyone who knows me cant believe my feet. They are BEAUTIFUL and soft as a babys but.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • FL
    5 Star Rating
    Snuggling
    I used this and was hooked from the get go. I have heavily callused heels and this eliminated them in the first few weeks, now I can snuggle without snaggling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Albuquerque, NM
    5 Star Rating
    Feet First Buffing Pads
    These buffing pads are fantastic. They really wear away tough heel callouses. I have bought them before at my spa, but for a much higher price. Since I go through 1 every 2 months, the savings really adds up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Foot Buffer
    the buffer works great - I have trouble with callouses and this buffer keeps them down and my feet smooth is just a bonus!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name