Shop Sedu
Feet First

Feet First Buffing Pad

Smooth away dry, rough skin and calluses. Sanitizable and durable. Large reusable buffing surface.
$2.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 51 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Feet First Buffing Pad (51)
Show All 51 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    Feet First Buffing Pad
    I am a person who wears a lot of high heel pumps and sandals. I had seen the product on this website and decided to purchase it about a month ago. Once I got it, I starting using it and let me tell you it has really made a difference in my feet. Now I don’t have to get pedicures as often as I did before, because I now have a product that will keep my feet looking beautiful all summer long. I’m getting ready to order more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Feet First
    A great product...especially for the price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Feet First
    Love this product. Great for upkeep between Peds or if you just want to smooth out your feet before a night out in skimpy shoes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Love It
    I saw the buffing pad on here and thought I would try it and I love it. I use it everyday at the end of my shower and it has made my feet a lot smoother.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Boise
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    really happy with my buffer:)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • St Augustine, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely The Best Of The Best
    This is absolutely the best buffing pad I have ever used. My feet look fantastic, summer and winter. I order them by the dozen and give them to my friends and family throughout the year.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Feet First Buffing Pad
    This is the best buffing pad that I have ever used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    You've Got To Have This!
    I received a pedicure as a gift from Management at a recent hotel stay, and I have to tell you that this little buffing pad made my feet softer than they have ever been in my life. I walk around bare-foot a lot, and my heels were so cracked - they are SO smooth now. I use it twice a week, and am going to give to family for Christmas! Thank You!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Loved It
    i love this buffing pad-- its the one that my salon uses for pedicures and its great about removing tough callouses, but wont ever take off too much or cause tender foot. i bought 10 and plan on gicving them away as x-mas gifts to my best gal-pals.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tampa
    5 Star Rating
    Love It Love It Love It
    after inumerable foot files,pumice stones and everything short of a sander, this has made a huge improvement in my badly callused feet. i totally love it. but it here. i paid 7.00 for mine
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name