Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Feet First

Feet First Buffing Pad

Smooth away dry, rough skin and calluses. Sanitizable and durable. Large reusable buffing surface.
$2.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 51 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Feet First Buffing Pad (51)
Show All 51 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Product
    I was pleasantly surprised by this product! The scrubbie pad does lose some of its material with each use, so be sure to keep it dry. Easier and faster to use than a pumice stone, but with similar results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    Best!!
    This works so well. I love it. Does not break like the other ones you buy at the store. I will buy it for as long as its available.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Great!
    I bought this for my Mom as a Christmas gift and she really liked it. She used it to remove dry/rough skin from her feet, and it worked very well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This works real well, im ordering more to stock up!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Live Oak, Ca
    4 Star Rating
    Two Thumbs Up
    worked good, I am impressed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • United Kingdom Sheffield
    5 Star Rating
    Buffing Feet First
    i ordered this product after reading all the reviews and they were right it an excellent product works wonders on your feet,its worth every penny...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Feet Buffer
    Its cheap and it scrubs your feet well. it doesnt fall apart like other foot scrubbers, it stays in a rectangle and just keeps working!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Sandal Ready Feet
    great product. helps rid dry skin on feet and makes feet nice and smooth.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Buffing Pad
    wonderful product, good shipping. Worked just like the one from podiatrist, except a fraction of cost.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • PA
    3 Star Rating
    Puzzled
    I ordered a couple of these after reading the previous reviews. I dont understand why they got such rave reviews. In my opinion, it was a waste of my money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name