StealOfTheDayClipless30
Emjoi

Emjoi Micro-Pedi

Emjoi Micro-Pedi is an innovative device that takes the chore out of at-home pedicures.
$39.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 16 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Emjoi Micro-Pedi (16)
Show All 16 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Take Care Of Those Feet, They Get You Around!
    The Emjoi Micro-Pedi is a wonderful product! Yes, I had the Ped Egg but you have to be very careful or you can do damage to your feet. Yes, I have a pumice stone I use in the bath/shower but it doesn't seem to take care of the dead skin and smooth out the skin on toes and heels. This item is absolutely WONDERFUL! It quickly and gently takes off the dead skin. Anyone older, that cares about their feet and can't afford getting a pedicure every week should buy this product! Truly Amazing!!!!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Irvine
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I just received this last week and loved it the first time I used it. I am going to purchase more for my sisters and I know they will love it as much as I do.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Northampton MA
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! It Really Works!
    I'm a guy who lives in flip flops year round and consequently suffer from "sandal feet"...My heels were rough, callused and cracked. I tried files, pumice stones and expensive creams and lotions but nothing worked - Until I tried the Micro-Pedi. Two sessions and my rough & callused heels were gone...Cracks too! One session each week for maintenance keeps my feet in flip flop shape. Tip for guys - You should also order the super course rollers for initial sessions and optimum results.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    The Best I Have Found
    I have used everything to keep my heels smooth. This little machine is absolutely without a doubt does the best job without damaging the skin like the razor or the other one that scrapes the heels. The girl who does my pedicures said to be very careful about using anything that is sharp. I got in trouble using the over the counter one that grates the skin off. I had such bad cuts and cracks in my heels last year that it took quite awhile to get them back in shape. It was awful! I have always used a pedicure file and did it manually. However, I must say this little machine is wonderful. I do recommend it highly. I am now going to order the refills as I do not want to run out. Hope this answers any of your concerns.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Best Thing Ever
    The most amazing thing ever!!!!! This is all you will need to get perfect feet!! I never really write reviews , but I just had to with this to tell people how amazing it works!!! My feet were so bad I wouldn't even let my husband see my feet lol, after using this just once WOW couldn't believe the results!!And great price just love it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
    1 Star Rating
    Beware!
    Nothing but a toy.
    Don't waste your money, cause they will charge you a 50% restocking charge !
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
    1 Star Rating
    Beware
    Don't waste your money on this worthless toy.
    Also know some sellers charge a 50% restocking charge if you open the packaging and then return this piece of crap.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Baton Rouge
    5 Star Rating
    Emjoi Micro Pedi Was A Christmas Present ! A Huge Hit!!!!
    I gave this to my 29 year old son and 16 year old daughter for Christmas, they werent sure what to think about it at first. After they both used it they were in love. My daughter plays the guitar and uses it on her hands and gets lots of complimants on how smooth her hands are. My son has major problems with his feet, he has had surgery to remove bones on both feet. He has large callious that form and this product helps gently remove them in a short time. I ordered them a few days before Christmas and they arrived quickly and more importantly when they were promised!! Very happy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    Believer
    I use to give pedicures for a living and knew of all the gimmicks out there that would give the "at home pedicure" you always wanted. Believe me this is the real deal. I use this in between salon pedicures and I could not believe the results. The product really works and in 5 mins your feet are callous free. You will not regret it. This is one you definitely want on your christmas list.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    Believer
    I use to give pedicures when I worked in a salon. I know all the gimmicks out there that did not work. My sister purchased this and what I saw was "white dust" everywhere...and mind you she gets regular pedicures....so I tried it and the same thing! In 5 mins my feet (which I also get routinely maintained) were "touched up" and silky smooth. This is the first review I have ever written for any product so believe me ...you will not go wrong! Put it on that Christmas list you will not regret it!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name