30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Emjoi Micro-Pedi

Emjoi Micro-Pedi is an innovative device that takes the chore out of at-home pedicures.
$39.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Emjoi Micro-Pedi is an innovative device that takes the chore out of at-home pedicures. This gentle, yet effective tool helps you create soft, smooth feet by buffing away callused skin with its unique rollers.

  • SKU: 007090   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Removes hardened, callused skin from feet in seconds
  • Includes two different rollers for custom results: coarse (magenta), extra coarse (blue)
  • Safe and effective alternative to metal scrapers
  • Ergonomically designed handle for easy grip
  • Portable and convenient
  • Easy to clean under running water
  • Battery operated (2AA batteries not included)
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Emjoi Micro-Pedi (17)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not Worth It For Tough Feet, Get The One That Plugs In! 2 Star Rating
    I purchased this unit as well as the super course rollers. It did the job, after several sets of battery changes. So, all in all...I wouldn't recommend this for big, tough jobs. I noticed there is one on the market (same brand) that is powered by a cord, I wish I would have noticed this before purchasing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2014
    / KS
  • Take Care Of Those Feet, They Get You Around! 5 Star Rating
    The Emjoi Micro-Pedi is a wonderful product! Yes, I had the Ped Egg but you have to be very careful or you can do damage to your feet. Yes, I have a pumice stone I use in the bath/shower but it doesn't seem to take care of the dead skin and smooth out the skin on toes and heels. This item is absolutely WONDERFUL! It quickly and gently takes off the dead skin. Anyone older, that cares about their feet and can't afford getting a pedicure every week should buy this product! Truly Amazing!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2014
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    I just received this last week and loved it the first time I used it. I am going to purchase more for my sisters and I know they will love it as much as I do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2014
    / Irvine
  • Wow! It Really Works! 5 Star Rating
    I'm a guy who lives in flip flops year round and consequently suffer from "sandal feet"...My heels were rough, callused and cracked. I tried files, pumice stones and expensive creams and lotions but nothing worked - Until I tried the Micro-Pedi. Two sessions and my rough & callused heels were gone...Cracks too! One session each week for maintenance keeps my feet in flip flop shape. Tip for guys - You should also order the super course rollers for initial sessions and optimum results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2014
    / Northampton MA
  • The Best I Have Found 5 Star Rating
    I have used everything to keep my heels smooth. This little machine is absolutely without a doubt does the best job without damaging the skin like the razor or the other one that scrapes the heels. The girl who does my pedicures said to be very careful about using anything that is sharp. I got in trouble using the over the counter one that grates the skin off. I had such bad cuts and cracks in my heels last year that it took quite awhile to get them back in shape. It was awful! I have always used a pedicure file and did it manually. However, I must say this little machine is wonderful. I do recommend it highly. I am now going to order the refills as I do not want to run out. Hope this answers any of your concerns.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2014
    / United States
  • Best Thing Ever 5 Star Rating
    The most amazing thing ever!!!!! This is all you will need to get perfect feet!! I never really write reviews , but I just had to with this to tell people how amazing it works!!! My feet were so bad I wouldn't even let my husband see my feet lol, after using this just once WOW couldn't believe the results!!And great price just love it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2013
    / California
  • Beware! 1 Star Rating
    Nothing but a toy.
    Don't waste your money, cause they will charge you a 50% restocking charge !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2013
    / Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
  • Beware 1 Star Rating
    Don't waste your money on this worthless toy.
    Also know some sellers charge a 50% restocking charge if you open the packaging and then return this piece of crap.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2013
    / Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
  • Emjoi Micro Pedi Was A Christmas Present ! A Huge Hit!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I gave this to my 29 year old son and 16 year old daughter for Christmas, they werent sure what to think about it at first. After they both used it they were in love. My daughter plays the guitar and uses it on her hands and gets lots of complimants on how smooth her hands are. My son has major problems with his feet, he has had surgery to remove bones on both feet. He has large callious that form and this product helps gently remove them in a short time. I ordered them a few days before Christmas and they arrived quickly and more importantly when they were promised!! Very happy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2013
    / Baton Rouge
  • Believer 5 Star Rating
    I use to give pedicures for a living and knew of all the gimmicks out there that would give the "at home pedicure" you always wanted. Believe me this is the real deal. I use this in between salon pedicures and I could not believe the results. The product really works and in 5 mins your feet are callous free. You will not regret it. This is one you definitely want on your christmas list.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2012
    / United States
Server Name