PlayTrickorTreat

Ultimate Professional Flat Iron Deal

5,841 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Save on this incredible Solia Flat Iron Set. This set includes the highly rated and popular Solia 1 1/4 Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron and the multi-purpo...
$124.98
$69.99
Save 44% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,841 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5548)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 5,841 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    MO
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I just recieved my Flat Iron..I used it a couple times already. It works really great. Doesnt pull your hair out like others. Irons your hair really quickly. Doesnt burn your hands..the handles have nice grips. Worth the price...Recommend it to all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Omaha, NE
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    This product definitely delivered! I have long, fine blonde hair with a slight natural curl and this flat iron straightens my hair better than the other brands Ive tried. I highly recommend it. The variable heat setting is an excellent feature. You cannot go wrong with this flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    I was at one point thinking about getting a CHI, but I didnt want to pay that much money for it so I decided to get that Solia and Im glad I did. It does a really good job at straighting my thick new growth in between my relaxer touch up. Im really pleased with this and Im glad I bought one. Im definiately going to recommend this flat iron to family and friends.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    New York, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I have used several different straighteners and have had them break, chip, or rip out my hair. This one has not had any of these problems (at least not yet) and is comparable to the Chi in quality. I would definitely recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Italy
    4 Star Rating
    Does As Good As I Can Ask....
    I have pretty unmanagable hair and have had several relaxers done, to include the Yuko System. Since none of that works for my ahir, I am stuck using irons. My favorite has always been Hot Tools, which cost me about $50. I thought I would give this $85 iron a try since most of the reviews were great. Well, its a great iron. My hair stays relatively straight for days at a time, with the exception of having to touch up my bed head. My only complaint is that Ive burnt my fingers on the out edge a few times!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    My hair looks shiner and healthier!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Heats up quick. Great for straightening extremely curly hair to a sleek finish.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    San Francisco
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    Ive always had the cheap flat irons that never work until I went to get my hair done for my sisters wedding and they used a professional flat iron on my hair. The person working on my hair told me to invest a little money on a professional flat iron so I went online and found this one through Folica. I couldnt resist especiall with the Free Shipping special they had. When I got it in the mail I immediately opened it and tried it out and it was exactly as the one they had at the hair salon! I threw away my cheap flat iron and now it takes less than 5 minutes to do my wavy hair. This is a truly great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Very Nice
    Hi All,I have used both CHI and Solia. Solia is really good but I think CHI is better. But I would recommend Solia for 2 reasons:[1] Cheaper than CHI[2] From all the reviews that I have read, CHI flat irons stop working very earlyBut there is some hair breakage with Solia, I did not have that much breakge with CHI.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Miami
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I have unmanageable curly hair that gets very frizzy when its humid outside. Normal blowdrying makes it look nice for about 15minutes, but then the hair gets frizzy.The Solia works wonders. My hair now stays absolutely flat. It looks nice for about 3 days. Its just as good as the Chi, if not better. I like that you can control the temperature because it lets you use the highest heat level for the first run through, and less heat for when you just want to touch up.Buy it. its worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name