Take up to 30% off

Ultimate Professional Flat Iron Deal

Save on this incredible Solia Flat Iron Set. This set includes the highly rated and popular Solia 1 1/4 Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron and the multi-purpose Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment (Argan Oil and heat protection in 1).
$69.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Save 44% off of our everyday low price on this incredible Solia Flat Iron Set. This set includes the highly rated and popular Solia 1 1/4 Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron and the multi-purpose Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment (Argan Oil and heat protection in 1) for only $69.99!

Also includes free heat resistant mat

  • SKU: 006508   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia 1 1/4 inch Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron :

  • 4.5 star rating and over 4,000 reviews!
  • Versatile: This iron will straighten, bend, flip, spiral and curl hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat iron in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ion.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140F - 400F): Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Heating plates wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp (not soaking wet) or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • 9ft. professional 360 swivel power cord.
  • Two year warranty

Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment 1 oz:

  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Heat Resistant Mat/Pouch:

  • Protect surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow flat iron to cool prior to storing in pouch
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron (5587)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Iron Is Great. 5 Star Rating
    Ive been using the conair ceramic straightner on my daughters naturally thick curly hair but it would never get completely straight and it had lots of frizz. She told me to buy a Chi iron but after reading all the comments we decided to go with the solia. I was so impressed the first time we used it. We didnt dry her hair straight and yet the solia after 2 strokes had it perfectly straight without the frizz. Thanks so much!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Louisiana
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ion Flat Iron Is Great 5 Star Rating
    This product has a better price than most of the professional flat irons but does everything they do and is well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Solia Flat Iron 4 Star Rating
    The flat iron that I purchased works great. I wasnt too sure when I first started using it, but I turned up the heat and it worked better. The only thing I wish it did, was turn off automatically after being left alone for 30 minutes or so. But, other than that, it works great and I recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Baton Rouge, LA
  • Easy For A First-time User 5 Star Rating
    I have super-thick, wavy hair and after using this straightening iron, my hair is flatter than Ive ever seen it, and super shiny! The first time I ever had my hair straightened was a few weeks ago by a new hairstylist, who said that straightening irons were made for people with hair like mine -- thick, wavy, and that always had a "bump" when trying to straighten with a round brush. She recommended using 400 degree heat, and this iron has a thermostat that goes even beyond that temperature. She also recommended always using a styling product with the iron to prevent damage. I used Citre Shine Get Smooth Straightening Balm with it, which smells great (like oranges).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Seattle Suburb
  • Wonderful Product 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product because of the reviews that were online. It is truly a wonderful flat iron. The price is high, but it is worth every cent. I have used cheaper irons and there is no comparison. In the three weeks that I have had the product it has taken me much less time to do my hair, and it looks healthier than it has in years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 25, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Ithaca, NY
  • Order From Folica.com 5 Star Rating
    This product is superior to other ceramic irons I have used in the past. The temperature dial gives you more control and hair is softer to the touch and straight in appearance. My last straightener was the futura (italian made) which was great...but the spring broke after a while, and I am definitely happy about this purchase. Save time on your hair and invest in something as useful as this!! <3~~by the way, SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL= *****my order came in 3 days

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 25, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Love. 5 Star Rating
    I am in love with this flat iron. I used to own a cheap $30.00 gold-tone flat iron. It worked alright, but it was really heavy and bulky. Not to mention it was a lot more damaging than using a ceramic one. The Solia on the other hand is wonderful. People say $88 is a lot for a flat iron, but considering I use it every single day, its better to invest in something with a high quality. Dont cheap out when it comes to something like this, saving money isnt worth the long-term damage a cheaply made flat iron will do to your hair.All in all, I love the design. The blue plates are the perfect size, and the flat iron is very versatile. Its very easy to use this tool to "flip" your hair in or out, and it can really help define your layers if you know how to use it right. It heats up extremely fast, and I love the flashing LED lights that tell you when its ready for use. Definately buy this flat iron, its an $88 investment thats well worth your money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 25, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Incredible! Definately Worth The Money. 5 Star Rating
    This straightener changed the way my hair looks. I can control for waves, flipping, curling under, or any other things my hair does that I dont want it to do. My roommate, who has long, super-curly hair, used my straightener and bought the same one but in the next size up. We are both very impressed with Solias ceramic hair straighteners!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 25, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Denver, Colorado
  • Loved It! 4 Star Rating
    I love this ceramic flat iron. I shopped and researched before buying the Solia and got my moneys worth. You will loooove it. I am 33 years old and never thought Id have silky full of shine hair again. Now I do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Missouri
  • So Far So Good 5 Star Rating
    So far so good - much better than the other two cheaper products I tried before.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / McLean, VA
Server Name