Shop Sedu

Ultimate Professional Flat Iron Deal

5,857 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Save on this incredible Solia Flat Iron Set. This set includes the highly rated and popular Solia 1 1/4 Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron and the multi-purpo...
$124.98
$69.99
Save 44% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,857 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5562)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
Show All 5,857 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Canton, OH
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron
    I am happy to have found this product. I never knew my curly, fuzzy, course hair could feel so soft and silky and, most importantly, straight!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Washington
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It =)
    My hair is naturally pretty straight, but Ive always wanted to buy a straightner to make it even straighter. Ive got to say -- this is by far the best product Ive bought online. This straightner works so well!! My friend came over and tried it out the other night and she ended up buying one herself~ I know $88 seems like a lot, but sometimes its better to spend more on a good product than to spend less on something crappy and then have to buy another one soon after. Anyway, I just wanted to comment on how much I LOVE this product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron 1 - 1/4" Ceramic Ion
    Excellent flat iron, i owned on of the cheaper brands & it was horrible. I love the solia flat iron & it keeps my hair straight & heats up incredible fast---takes just minutes to do my hair & i have long hair to middle of my back, thanks for the great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Windsor, ON
    5 Star Rating
    Loving It Thus Far
    i went from metal to ceramic, and went drom taking an hour to do my hair (and as soon as i got to the club/bar the humidity immediately fluffed and frizzed my har, and me having to wet it down) to seven minutes to straight (and my style last until i get it wet again) i chose solia because of the full-ceramic plates (+ tourmaline) and ceramic heating element. Ive had it for a month prior to writing this review, so lets hope it withstands the test of time!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Philadelphia
    5 Star Rating
    Omg!!!!!!
    I bought this iron a few days ago and i got it in literally 1 day!! the second i got it i ran upstairs to do my hair...i hadnt straigtend it that day yet and it was amazing!!!! it heated up in like 30 seconds and i was done my hair in 15 minutes!! i used to use a ceramic hot tools which did work well..except the plates didnt line up and it always ripped out my hair!! this is the best straightener ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Coral Springs, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Easy To Use Iron
    I bought this flatiron after using a Solano Sapphire for a year or so; this iron was easier to handle than the Solano, did a nicer job on my hair, heated up quickly and has adjustable heat settings. For the price, this is an excellent choice! My hair is still not frizzy a day later!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Da Hood Hood
    5 Star Rating
    Omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    it like doesnt even matter, all these bad reviews must be left by hai freaks and competitors maybe 1 in a million is defective but it doesnt matta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! solias are the best ive got a fro fro like tha po pos and i love it!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Philadelphia, PA
    4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    the solia professional ceramic ion flat iron works great at straightening my hair. Even when it needs to be trimed, the flat iron does not leave my hair looking brittle, but fattens out all of the frizz.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    CO
    4 Star Rating
    Good Value For The Price
    I had been using my roommates Chi for several months until she moved out, and I had to buy my own. I came on this website and saw that not only did the Solia get better reviews, it was cheaper than the Chi. So I bought the Solia, and Ive only had it for a few weeks, and my only complaint is that it yanks a few hairs out each time I use it. I love the way it straightens, though, and I think maybe the yanking will get better with time. Overall, its a great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Austin, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Way Better Than Chi
    great straightener...worth the money, less the Chi and better! I got one for my b-day then bought one for a friend at christmas I was so happy with it. Definitly worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name